“…”
My God!
‘Please don’t go. Don’t leave me alone”
“You are not alone. You still have Mayuyu”
“…”
Being Yukirin is suffering.
Seriously though, she is like, the only ‘Pure Breed’ of Team B left! Oh don’t frown, you know what I mean >_>
Any way, I am in a Yukirin and Team B mood with Elections round the corner and with Nakayan leaving, I felt a craving for my favourite Team of the 48 family so I decided to dig up all the videos and watch them this weekend.
What I did firs was to get those 80 and something Gigabytes of B3. They were done when I woke up this morning. Then went into my HDD collection and pulled out the Stage drive then went through it queuing up all B stages. Then I got out the DVDs because B1 and B2 were nowhere to be found as LODs. They only exists on DVDs, as far as I am aware anyway.
And so I am watching B1 on DVD and then Kinjirareta Futari hits!
Now let me get something first off my chest…
All done.
Dat Police-girl Uniform! Dat Ponytail!
Episode 01 of Yukirin’s mini-drama Tagarin is out and about and I am so ready to go bad in hopes of being cuffed by her Awesomeness!
Speaking of titles, Tagarin? Bad Boys J? Why not just cut the crap and call them Yukirin and Dear J? They are obviously sinking their teeth into our girls’ skins!
Dat Yukirin in a Police uniform though >.< Oh Yukirin, Y U so hot? It was only five years ago that I gave absolutely no fucks about you, didn’t know you existed even and now I just can’t put any one else on your level.
Why?
For my first two Anniversaries with AKB, MaiMai (Oshima Mai) was my Oshii and when she left, the other Oshima took over as my favourite. That’s right, Yukirin did not even exist to me back then, can you like, believe it?!
But then I watched the very first AB48 tour where she filled in for Yuko.
Actually there is s little story about this. The reason I searched out this DVD was because I was in super lust with Yuko and after MaiMai left, I wanted to know way more about Yuko so I was looking for her and I got news of this tour. By this time, Yukirin was already out and about but again, she did not register on my radar at all.
So I watched the tour, only to find that Yuko was not in for the second day where she was subbed in by Yukirin. Note again, this concert took place before Team B actually debuted. They were still KKS but Yukirin was picked out among the stack. This was probably due to her well-known quality of memorizing dances the fastest.
That was my first real observing and meeting of Yukirin! I was simply blown away then! But the love for Yuko was still stronger. Having come a little bit late in the game, I debuted almost at the same time that B came official but as I said, I wasn’t into them. My eyes were all for the Oshimas!
From that concert I stated to notice Yukirin. I started to search her out. But there were huddles in my way because the early days Mayuyu and Ayarin were the stars of B and are the ones that were picked as the representatives of new B. Yes, the Yukirin dissing began since the dawn of time! Only her skills got her where she is and that is a point you all should take to heart!
Ahem!
It wasn’t long before I learned of AKB48+10! It was plain as day and night that she was the star of the B then. Cindy stood above her because she was an older Gen member previous of Team A transferred to be Captain of Team B but no one else, NO ONE ELSE stood above her. Obviously Mayuyu and/or Love-tan were intended to be the Centres of B but they were just still egg lings. Yukirin had all the capability but not the freedom. She was like a legendary weapon left to rust because no one would use it. But just like said weapon, her brilliance demanded attention from the masses and that is how she got there. She is the weapon that produces a great force not her wielder! I was just so blown away by her!
The fact that even MaiMai was impressed with her (You have to watch the first two RHs guys! Especially 2009) gave me the final push I needed! Finally it was like…
“Sorry Yuko, but I just found my true love. Let’s just be friends, okay?”
Then I started to see her everywhere!
She became my Goddess!
I am very well aware that she has flaws. I am not so blindly in lust with her. Interestingly, the flaws I and other fans see in her are different from the reasons why those that don’t like her, don’t like her. This just makes me love her more for her complexity and her flaws that make her stand away from the general masses. I mean she could fix them with a word from someone but no one says a thing to her and we like it that way. She is Yukirin because of both her flaws and brilliance.
Okay, I apologise for it seems this has turned into a Worship post but why the hell not? Everyday is Yukirin Day over here at Yuri-Goggles! I already said that.
But I will spare you so let’s get to Tagarin!
Well, I’ll be…
I don’t think I’ve written a chapter or a one shot this long!
Wow!
And to think I did not think I would be writing anything until Summer and yet here I am, already having a few teaser chapters and fics out.
I am surprising even my self.
Any way, you do remember that poll, right?!
Well, the audience spoke with these results…
Okay, I once again chickened out because this did not go all R-17 like I was planning to as it kept it’s SFW rating.
I swear to you one of these days, I will write a mature fic, to hell with the ages!
Any way, I am boring you guys so here is the fic.
Do please tell me what you think afterwards?
Oh how I wish I had a beta…-_-
~
Black Gekikara
An AKB48/HKT48 Kashiwagi Yuki and Miyawaki Sakura Fan Fic
On Miyawaki’s 15th, she gets an unexpected guest