百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


7 Comments

It’s that time again…

柏木由紀&徳島えりか - YouTube.mp4 - 00022
柏木由紀&徳島えりか - YouTube.mp4 - 00023
柏木由紀&徳島えりか - YouTube.mp4 - 00027
柏木由紀&徳島えりか - YouTube.mp4 - 00030

Poor Reporter-san, she stood no chance!

Almost time for Elections and I am expecting our supporter from within to give us some inside scoop once again! I should so feel jelly that she got a private invite to the Yukirin world but I’m pitying her more instead.

By the way, can you believe there are still people who say stuff like – Yukirin doesn’t deserve her rank in senbatsu because they don’t see anything in her?

I mean really? Whichever way you look at the rankings, be it by skill or from the fan’s point of view, Yukirin belongs in the top pyramid section. She was already guiding/leading her fellow original B in the early days alongside Cindy (AKB48+10). Her memorisation of songs and dances are no secret which in fact got her to be the first pre-B as a KKS to replace a member (Yuko in fact in AKB48’s 2nd Concert) then in the Give Me Five experiment where she learned drums in a week or so. I really don’t think it’s because she is smart (See all test exams from Shuukan and lately Mechaike) which means she has to be working her ass off in the little free time she has to learn those things! Singing ability? Do I even need to touch this?

And if it’s about appealing to fans, really, who provides more fan service without going into slut territory more than her? One thing for sure is if you are a fan of Yukirin, you’re set for life! She will keep you with either her handshake skills (which were copied, yes, copied! They say if it has been done before, it’s copied so there!) or by the screen time she gets during filming. Only the fans know how precious those winks and kisses are to us. There are reasons why no other members do it. Not to forget those Eizo centre vids too of course ^^. As for physical looks? get out of here! Sense of humour? Buddy please…

Okay, why am I even pointing this out? People should first do at least a bit of research or watch a few LODs or episodes before bashing a member. You sound stupid when you say silly things like that!

Sigh, this world has a long way to go!

Any way, fellow Yukirinians, don’t forget to support our girl. Even if you won’t vote just post about her and tell the world of your love.


4 Comments

I’ve never seen this Komorin Before!

komori1
komori2
komori3

And neither have you! Don’t lie to me dear Readers, you have never seen such an emotional Komorin. Especially one crying! And now we shall never see this Komorin again because she just announced her graduation!

“…”

Give me a moment…

oh the feels

Continue reading


10 Comments

Death or Tororo?

omg-07
omg-09 omg-12
omg-15

i dead

Death by Tororo it is then…!

Mind and body simply blown to pieces! We just went from 1000km/h of the first video where she was eating Nattou to the speed of light in the second video! There are like a billion things so not right with this video and they are the reasons to watch it!

Now I have tried many times to not sex out Yukirin but my beliefs just crumbled into fine dust with just this one video! I managed to resist the first one but not this second one. Nope, this is what is called Leveling-up! Actually, no one can level-up this fast. I call this a HAX!

From the moment that fridge closed I was already downed!

Continue reading


12 Comments

AKB48 Budokan Last Performance caps

budokan1-001
budokan1-123 budokan1-131

These two have a secret!

budokan1-023
budokan1-030 budokan1-036

Guys please, there’s no need for applause…

budokan1-005

What all AKB singles should look like in the middle!

budokan1-055
budokan1-050 budokan1-052
budokan1-041

Mayuyu slicing and dicing Nageki no Figure! With awesome back-up…

budokan1-074

A Takamina, Sayanee and Yuko sub with Sayanee as centre?!!! Over-kiiiiil!

budokan1-117

Yukirin taking on Rena’s sub song with the help of two of the hottest HKT girls – Madoka and Nattsun!

budokan1-162

What’s a family gathering without drama!

Like, wow! Just…WOW!

No Mayuki or YukiRena units but I care not about that! The rest made up for it and I surprised myself for walking away with a big smile on my face! When I saw the happenings on paper, I was not impressed at all but the actual watching of the performance gave me a whole different view on the matter!

My money, take it you monster!

Continue reading


5 Comments

AKB48 Mechaike Exam SP – Burn Baby Burn!

mecha13-006
mecha13-016
mecha13-032
mecha13-025

The Students…

mecha13-043

The Principle…

31625937_disgusted_gif

The hell kinda School is this?!!

Oh but of course, this is AKB48! Duh!

I can’t believe this was 2 hours long! And adding in the fact that it was about something as boring (at least it’s supposed to be) as a test programme, it’s unbelievable that I have watched this already three times!

The one thing that I can’t seem to get out of my system so far is the fact that this special aired just when elections are around the corner! Now there is no denying that some, in fact most of the members will get some votes out of this but others, two in particular, I think will get a side-effect from this!

But before I jump to that, let’s get back to seeing that legendary entrance…

Continue reading