So, there is this translation about a interview where Mayuki are asked a couple of questions.
I figured that I should do a vid about it so…
So, there is this translation about a interview where Mayuki are asked a couple of questions.
I figured that I should do a vid about it so…
Looks more like a Science Experiment to me!
Just saw this on Stage48 [Yukirin thread] and the first last thing that popped into my mind was them preparing food. There was bomb-making, art class and science lab going through my head before even the truth came to mind.
The lucky bastards better have a Masters in the art of food when they get lucky enough to marry these two!
Seriously Mayuyu >.<
One would think after all this time together they would grow bored of each other but then again, this is Mayuki Mayuyukirin we are talking about here. Logic doesn’t apply to them. If even Yasusu couldn’t get rid of them, and he tried, he did try, there is nothing now to.
And I was just informed of what happened there in the latest comment that Meru-chan (yes, that Tashima Meru) received a reply from Mayuyu when she sent a text to Yukirin’s phone! But then again, this is not new. We do remember that one G+ convo where the two were posting from the same phone…while they were in bed!!!!
I really think that Mayuyu just gave up trying to be cool for the Centre position when she isn’t being supported! I for one love her like this. She does get serious when it’s time for action, just like Yukirin but when they are together in their alone time, they are so relaxed which is why I love these two so much. There is time for everything, being serious all the time is just not so cool. They are just so real like that.
By he way, these pics are from the shooting of the 32nd single in HaKaTa just in case no one knows. I just hope it’s not just back stage thing with these two and that there is some gayness going on in the actual PV. I doubt it very much though.
And while I as enjoying my Mayuyukirin, I saw this too…
Milky trying to sabotage my Mayuyukirin?! Pheh, I would have been worried had it been any other couple but nothing as we saw can come between these two. They did already mention how though they flirt with other members, they love eacho other the most.
Let’s not forget the answer to the question of what they would take if they were to go to an isolated Island if they were to only take one thing with them. Which reminds me, I will be posting about that soon.
Back to Milky, it is strange that I like her better with either of these two more than with Sayanee. I think I am broken somewhere. That isn’t knew too.
Any way, yeah…Mayuyukirin FOREVER!
How I miss you two! I feel like crying my eyes out every time we get something! And what a thing! HA! Take that AkiP! Splitting Mayuki up and for what, so you can make Mayuyu ur B, I mean Face?! What, Team B can’t have the Face? Were you pissed when Yuko got 1st since she is in K? I bet if she got No.1 again you would have migrated her to A too!
Any way Mayuki said NO to fate! Look at Mayuyu taking the opportunity to be the kid again with Mamarin around, even though it was only for a minute of less! Look at that happy satisfied Robot up there in the arms of her protective Mama!
Ahhhhhhhh
Also LOlL at Yuko for being displeased because she is a third wheel. No wonder she pushed that button with all her might! There was tension in there that needed to go!
And seriously though, look at these three! Why couldn’t it be them at the top? I wonder if the time will ever come where these are the Top three again but with the formation as it is with Mayuyu as No1, Yuko 2 and Yukirin 3 or with Yukirin 2 and Yuko 3 (Since that’s how they stand in rank).Oh well…
And those Yuko reaction faces too Hehehe….Totally Me Gusta in that last one ^^
Any way, this was that short SMAP x AKB48 special before the elections. It’s on H!O already ^^
Ja…
Will the time ever come?
…And my heart was almost one of them, almost.
Hi there guys,
First, I wish to apologise for making you worried, well, some of you who were nice enough to. I assure you though that there is nothing majorly wrong with me other than my poor heart that was threatened of death during this last Sousenkyou. Believe me, if something that bad does happen to me, I have sisters and a brother to let you all know that this is IT – No more BG! For now though, it was just a matter of the heart.
Now, before you go jumping to conclusions about what exactly, or who, made me like this, I have to dump cold water on you by saying that it has nothing to do with any Top 10, let alone Top 40. No, my attempted killer in the NMB48 fans that oh so butchered my NaMBa Oshii Maachun – Ogasawara Mayu! That’s right, Maachun’s ranking is the reason I almost gave up on this crazy Fandom! It wasn’t the fact that our representative is SASHIKO! Despite that fact alone being all kinds of wrong that Sasshi is now the rep of all Idols in Japan (What? She is at the top of AKB which is at the top of the Idol Business so she is the one that is supposed to be an idol for all the dreamers out there hence all the wrongness of it) Maachun’s ranking is what really got to me the most this fifth time around.
To really grasp how un-fair her position is, let’s go basic. Think of Sayanee’s position, then Milky’s. Think of NMB48 during the beginning when these three were considered the Ace of Triangle as they would appear in shows mostly the three of them. Think of all that love that seemingly is targeted towards Maachun during N theatre performances. I am sure I am not the only one who gets the vibe that she is loved the most while watching them, seriously! Think of the girls’ current personalities in NMB48. Then think of the three’s (SayaMilkychun) ranking in this 5th Senbatsu Sousenkyou.
Now tell me that that gap is not the most unfair of things.
Here is something I tried to do and I wished I shouldn’t even ever have thought of doing it in the first place – I tried to imagine NMB without Maachun.
“…”
DO NOT ATTEMPT TO DO IT!
Seriously, how? Why?!! Her ranking doesn’t make sense to me whatsoever! No matter how I think of it there just isn’t sense to it. From an already disappointing 60th last year to a measly 54th this year! How?! Why?!! I don’t get it?! Someone explain to me what Sayanee or Milky have that places them boundaries ahead Maachun?! I just can’t figure it out! Someone who should be ashamed of themselves once said to me that it’s because people prefer Idolish girls! To this logic I say – HUH?!!! Maachun is a comedian but she is an Idol comedian. She has what Idols have (Great dancer and performer – so much so she is the replacer of SayaMily when they are absent – I still can’t stretch how important his fact is, Cuter than 40% of the senbatsu rankers, has the bro-some powers of Sashiko – in that she really gets easily along with other girls) and on top of all that she is incredibly funny – NMB is supposed to be about the funny! And then there is all that Maachun chanting during stages!
Where is the logic of her ranking in all of this?! Let me point out who the Center is. Let me ask why Sayanee is ahead of Milky. Maachun not Idolish enough?! Don’t even…God, the more I think about it the more I feel like shutting myself in once more until next year or something!
And the gap between her and SayaMilky is not all. I understand Nana being ahead of her because of her exposure in that weekly show she had until last year so I guessed that her being fourth I could handle – Not that she was fourth, she was fifth because Ainyan got the better of her. This year I was sure she would at least close the gap between her and Nana and be a true fourth but did that happen?! Hell no! In comes not one, not two, not three but four, FOUR!!!!!!!! PREVIOUS NONE-RANKED GIRLS going passed her. THEY ARE ALL AHEAD OF HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Akarin, I am happy for because I have always wanted her to rank. I still think of her as the centre for Zetsumetsu Kurokami Shoujo and not Milky. But then there was that thing that got her booted for half a year which saw her not ranking that last Sousenkyou. And so I wouldn’t have thought her to be ahead of Maachun but viola, she is. But as I said, Akarin I can understand. But the other three?!! Keicchi? Fuuchan?! Shuu?!!!!!!!!!!!! I now understand that meme of ‘mind blowing’ and its real meaning. Forget Fan-ism, some things are just not right naturally and Maachun being the last ranked NMB48 girl is most definitely one of them!
And so there you have it my dearest readers. It wasn’t Sashiko being the Centre of the world that means the world to me second only to the world of yuri, that almost made me quit this world of Idols, no, it wasn’t that. It was Maachun – Ogasawara Mayu’s ranking that almost did it! One thing is for sure though, I have lost hope in some of my fellow fans of this fandom and my love for the Family has fallen by almost 60%. Now it’s almost purely on my Oshiis to keep be grounded in this fandom, and the yuri of course. I haven’t watched an AKB show in like…forever…(Not since that episode on AKBINGO). An HKT show without Sakura is dead data on my HDD, I only screen through Geinin now…Everything is just so.
And all because of Maachun’s ranking!
If anyone can explain her ranking to me please, try!
~
Not all was bad though…