百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


3 Comments

AKB48 Request Hour Best 100 2013 BD Caps

00010.m2ts - 00093
00012.m2ts - 00000 00003.m2ts - 00121
00002.m2ts - 00013
00012.m2ts - 00007 00010.m2ts - 00082
00003.m2ts - 00016

I kneel before thee!

00003.m2ts - 00083
BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00062 00003.m2ts - 00071

akb3
akb4
MayuYukirin!

BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00040 BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00044BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00043
BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00046 BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00047

Look at the way Yukirin walks in behind Mayuyu like she’s her bodyguard and Mayuyu is a BOSS or something! Then in the elevator she stands right in front of her en guard as if an evil villain is awaiting them on the other side! Then the two exiting attached to the arm like, they are one!

Ahhhhhhhhhhh!

00002.m2ts - 00029
00010.m2ts - 00032 00010.m2ts - 00049

WMatsui!!!

That look Rena gives Jurina in Two Roses >.<

00003.m2ts - 00027
00002.m2ts - 00081 BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00002
BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00119 BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00125
BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00113

akb1
akb2

GAY~

00003.m2ts - 00035
00003.m2ts - 00036

Deep within you, the black force runs young apprentice!

BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00055
00010.m2ts - 00076 00003.m2ts - 00117

Maachun always wins

BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00007
BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00011 BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00020
BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00025

WWatanabe

Somehow, they give me a selfcest vibe. Don’t ask me why –_-

BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00081
BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00083 00010.m2ts - 00031

nmb1
nmb2
nmb3
nmb4
nmb5

Stupid NaMBa, making me love them like crazy!

Yeah, took me a whole day but I finally watched RH2013 BD version. I gotta say though that I there is this love-hate relationship that I have with AKB DVDs. If it’s not the quality, it something else, and in this case, I didn’t like the way they changed things around from the LIVE version. The LIVE cameras for Temo Demo were really great but then they went and destroyed it. I felt like I was watching a portion of the performance. What pissed me off most was that they messed up that one moment where Mayuyu gives Yukirin this look, also when they smile at each other!

Darn it all!

On the other hand though, there is that extra behind the scenes goodness. Now there they didn’t go wrong. Also the quality was pretty good. Not perfect but good. It looks great when you are just watching it but pausing a video to take a good cap that isn’t blurry was real hell. In fact I had to video capture the scene, convert the frames into images, then watched the scene frame by frame just so I could get a non-blurry one!

Madness I tell ya! Do I need to fly to Japan to teach them how to make the damn DVDs/BDs!?!!

Any way, caps galore ahead…

Continue reading


12 Comments

My God! The Cake…It Was All a Lie!

NMB48 130830 N1R LOD 1830 (Yoshida Akari BD).wmv - 00097

Maachun can’t handle the FAIL!

NMB48 130830 N1R LOD 1830 (Yoshida Akari BD).wmv - 00082

I see what you did there Maachun

NMB48 130830 N1R LOD 1830 (Yoshida Akari BD).wmv - 00068
NMB48 130830 N1R LOD 1830 (Yoshida Akari BD).wmv - 00048 NMB48 130830 N1R LOD 1830 (Yoshida Akari BD).wmv - 00058
riichun5

Even Management boarded this ship it seems ^^

So, last night was LOD night. I watched Yukirin’s and Akari’s Seintasai performances and partially completed Haruna’s (Kinoshita) which is why it won’t be talked about today (and Yukirin’s just yet). I will be though because Maachun centerlining Bird in the absence of Sayanee is always such a sight to behold. Which she did during Haruna’s Seintasai. Does it make me a bad person to be somewhat happy when Sayanee or Milky are away on other business? Maybe, but I don’t care. More Maachun justice that she never gets otherwise.

Any way, some interesting things went on in these LODs, especially the NMB one. Poor management are not gonna live this one down, not in this lifetime. That was one of those WTF moments to never be forgotten. the girls couldn’t stop laughing, even as it was a serious time with Keicchi (with the help of Riichan) read a letter to AKARIN. At first I didn’t want to believe it either, but then watching the girls (especially Maachun and Yuppi) cracking out just proved everything, which is that…

Continue reading


Leave a comment

Just Some Mayuki Daily Bread

000001

4th Janken Tournament Interview

Why? Because they are facing off next month…in the first round! That’s right, The Family’s most famous pair are finally facing off because management is pulling out the last stops to try, and for the love of God, to succeed in finally breaking them up since moving teams didn’t do the trick.

Na, I kid. But seriously, even they were discussing on finally putting their relationship to a close and facing off as rivals because Mamarin is seeing that Mayuyu has grown up since joining A and seems to go on fine without her so it’s time that Mamarin also let go. Though she does mention that even before they got close, Mayuyu could hold her own just fine but Yukirin couldn’t help worrying about her. Which begs the question as to how she thinks she will be able to let go now.

Pheh, good luck with that Yukirin. One tear from Mayuyu and you’d be by her side in a split second. Hmmm, is this how AkiP came up with the idea of her speed powers in Majisuka? Her flashing to Mayuyu rescue without a thought? Just think about it.

Any way going back to the interview, it wouldn’t be a Mayuki Mayuyukirin interview without some deep layers of gay and boy do we get some in the form of juicy bits from their past! Thanks to the ever lovely chichan54, and always looking after us, we can enjoy the interview in its English glory. First up, there is there memory of their first meeting. According to Mamarin…

The other day, I talked a bit with my mother about the time when I just entered AKB48. And then the topic changed to how I kept saying with my mother “That girl is cute, isn’t she?” when I first saw Mayu at the audition. And then my mother and Mayu’s mother greeted each other.

To which Mayuyu adds…

I still remember it, my first impression about Yukirin. I don’t know if it was when we were at the audition, but I think it was at our first lesson. I thought “Her waist is so slim!! Will she be okay with such a slim waist?”. Also I thought that “She’s so cute!”.

To which Mamarin laughs as she calls Mayuyu a liar but Mayuyu is like…

It’s the truth. ‘cause I also imagined things. I even imagined the scene where I would be a male high school student, and if a girl like this happened to sit next to me because of the seat change…

Like, whaaa?!! Does this mean Yukirin was Mayuyu’s first wet dream? Did they just admit that without batting an eye?(Not that I can see them but still)

And apparently, Yukirin had a feeling that she would be up against Mayuyu as they drew lots for their opponents and voila! Yukirin having been among the first ones to draw and Mayuyu having been among the last ones, I don’t know which is stranger. Yukirin manipulating Fate with her wishes to have Mayuyu as her opponent (and thus sit right next to her! Or fate still trying to keep Mayuyukirin alive and together forever?

I will take either one! For me, if Mayuyu beats Yukirin after her world record of worst luck at Janken then I will know for sure that Mamarin has it bad and will never get over her Baby thus she gave the match point to Mayuyu. On the other hand, I hope they draw for like, 10 or something rounds just so Management can suck it and finally realise that Mayuyukirin are backed up by the Gods themselves and to stop fucking with them!

Any way, onto the translation, and once again I thank chichan54 from tumblr for going of their way to make us happy little Yukirinians!

 

Continue reading


4 Comments

Goodbye 2013. We need you no more!

gf

WORSHIPPING!

  1. – 2nd Single? Check
  2. – 3rd Solo Concert? Check

tumblr_inline_mlptucjV7B1qz4rgp

I’m so happy! Surely there can’t be anything greater than this this year, surely! I mean unless she wins the Janken to centre the 34th single then…But I doubt it. Knowing her, it will be a miracle if she gets passed Mayuyu!

But damn, if this ain’t the best news I’ve heard so far! I feel all funny. Here is some YukiRena as show of how happy I am right now….

tumblr_moe6kcLKEx1rjcqspo7_500

Continue reading


8 Comments

I Spy With My Little Eye…

ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00008
ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00010
ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00012 ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00015
ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00017

AtsuYuki!

These two are just so…>.<

 

ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00000

Renatsuko

Rena was so blatantly starry-eyed in this PV it was funny ^^ And it wasn’t even about Acchan

 

ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00001 ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00002
ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00005 ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00004
ハートのベクトル.mp4 - 00018

YukiRena

Even as distracted as she was, Rena couldn’t help missing some one..Oh look who it is!

Even their jackets ship them (^__-

Too bad she’s up against Acchan tho >.<