Yeah, I was just going through my Yukirin folder and thought I might share some pics of days gone by of her and the girls…
Tag Archives: Kashiwagi Yuki 柏木由紀
Am I a villain?
Does it make me a bad person if I question Management’s morality when I see this picture? Am I just having the fangirl virus? When was this, this Spring? Which means Yukirin was No.3 at the time. Look at her. And not just her, look at poor Kojiharu (is that her?) I can’t even see 70% of her face! At least be subtle about it. At the very least spread No.1 and 2 around too so as not to come off as the obvious chin chin densha you are! Doesn’t anyone get the heavy feeling inside when they decide these things? Can’t they feel the evilness of it all?
Am I a bad person?
I’m hurt…
So, just watched the FNS special for this year and just like everybody else and their bro, I too went into it with great anticipation for some Sayanee awesomeness on dat guitar and this hidden talent of Keicchi’s on drums! Tumblr, chat forums and blogs I follow were all for how awesome these two were so of course I was super pumped to see my fav Sister from Osaka show that they are the best at what they do.
They were good. Their combis sounded more in sync than the others and Sayanee and Keicchi did indeed look great on their instruments. Sayanee was a given but damn that Keicchi, she looked like a pro on those things! They looked great, really really good, but I could not hear their greatness over the stamping awesomeness that was Maachun’s trumpet!
OMG!
You guys have to hear it for yourselves, if you haven’t yet, to understand! I almost cried people, she was so good! Whenever I had her pull the strings that were the others I melted on the inside! Frankly I was having a hard time hearing Sayanee and Keicchi but Maachun was just…there when she played! They did not even have to pan to her for me to know she was slicing and dicing them notes like they were her bitches!
And yet, how many people recognised her skill and decided to share? None that I know of! So much disappoint! Now I know my girl will never get that place she deserves right up there.
Oh Maachun…
But putting that aside and AKB’s singing skills as a group (They are in great need of choir training regiment), this was yet another awesome yearly event.
Like my Goddess during that Beginner. I really love her SRS Business look like she had on here. And she had a really good spot. She was surrounded my Yuko, Sae, Rena, Akarin (NMB), Yui, Nana….SRS, she get the best spots! To hell with centre position I say!
MomocloZ sure have grown up.
2011…Best Year Evar!
2011 will forever stay within my mind as the bested AKB year evar…until you know, Yukirin becomes centre which really, is just fantasy at this rate –_- Any way, the line-up for Senbatsu in the later part of that year after the Sousenkyou left me completely breathless! Such perfect senbatsu, especially that top triangle! Seriously look at them above there! I simply don’t see a difference between who is the Centre and who is not. Such Godly balance between Acchan, Yuko and Yukirin should never exist! No wonder it didn’t last, that was just too good a formation to last but so help me if I can’t wish for it to have gone on forever!
They could even do the triple Centre farther on or shuffle these three between singles! Seriously, look at dat Yukirin there, it’s like she was made to be in that position. I still can’t believe she did not look out of place standing there for a person who was coming from the 8th position! It’s like, she was finally home, where she belonged! Really, in those first caps she actually looks like she is the Centre of this hood man, and she might have been!
Oh well, I shall still wait for the day when Yasusu sees the light! And not just where Yukirin is concerned but also in regards to YukiRena…
This, right after that awesome BuraGeki scene in Majisuka Gakuen 2 too…>.< I swear someone or a couple of people in Japan already see the potential and are sending Yasusu signals but he is just too stubborn to pick them up! How can he not see how so made to be each other’s partners these two are?! Mechaike just sent you another clue dear Yasusu, please don’t waste it too! I don’t care if it’s not a single, I will take a drama too. In fact if it’s MG4 with these two as the leads then all that much better! You can even throw in your Next Gen pushes as supporting characters and I won’t even care, just, do something about these two already darn it!