百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


4 Comments

[Team B] Glorious Anticipation!

140118 (AKB48G) AKB48 3rd Kouhaku Taikou Uta Gassen.ts - 00015
140118 (AKB48G) AKB48 3rd Kouhaku Taikou Uta Gassen.ts - 00024 140118 (AKB48G) AKB48 3rd Kouhaku Taikou Uta Gassen.ts - 00004
140118 (AKB48G) AKB48 3rd Kouhaku Taikou Uta Gassen.ts - 00023
Gyahahaha
Day 4 (Noon) - AKB48 Group Concert Disc 1 (1080p).mkv - 00033
Day 4 (Noon) - AKB48 Group Concert Disc 1 (1080p).mkv - 00039 Day 4 (Noon) - AKB48 Group Concert Disc 1 (1080p).mkv - 00040
Day 4 (Noon) - AKB48 Group Concert Disc 1 (1080p).mkv - 00036
140118 (AKB48G) AKB48 3rd Kouhaku Taikou Uta Gassen.ts - 00002
140118 (AKB48G) AKB48 3rd Kouhaku Taikou Uta Gassen.ts - 00007 Yobisuke Fantasy.m2ts - 00052
BD_VOLUME.Title0.m2ts - 00061
Who’s it gonna be Yukirin? Mayu or Mayu? Make your choice!

OMG guyz, I forgot the most important of things?!! These three are together now! Oh Jesus! Management better start placing all kinds of fire equipment around that stage for things are gonna be combustible-levels of awesome! These three have different kinds of humour yet somehow they manage to connect, well, Maachun and Mayuyu can connect with Yukirin but I am not so sure about Mayuyu and Maachun but with Mamarin there, nothing to worry about, am I roit?

Seriously though, I am looking forward to the new B stage now even more than I was previously! It’s so going down! I can’t help also being exscited to see how both Yukirin and Maachun integrate into their new very different teams. then again Maachun is already adorable as she is (members call her a baby) and Yukirin is really an all round star so I guess they won’t have much trouble mixing but I am still a bit anxious!

Ahhh, now the wait for new Team stages. God AKS, why you have to do this to us?! Can’t a fan have just great things for a change? Oh well…And I totally forgot that Yukirin once adorn an NMB uniform and she looked fab in it.

Day 4 (Noon) - AKB48 Group Concert Disc 1 (1080p).mkv - 00062
Awwwyeaaahh

No wonder they put her there! Her height and Akarin’s will make one great combo if they put together. Though the way things are looking, she is taking Milky’s and not Maachun’s (as in the partner for Akarin). Really though, beggars can’t be choosers and  I am one alpha beggar right now!

Either way you cut it, Yukirin is in a win/win situation here, right people?! Even if AKS still keeps its Yukirin-phobia, there is no way she can be booted just the same in NMB, No fuckin way! If it happens, OMG if it happens!!!


10 Comments

The thing that made me do the thing

140215 AKB48 SHOW! ep17.ts - 00081
140215 AKB48 SHOW! ep17.ts - 00128 140215 AKB48 SHOW! ep17.ts - 00143
140215 AKB48 SHOW! ep17.ts - 00108
AKA – The Best Kuchi Utsushi no Chocolate I have ever seen.

140215 AKB48 SHOW! ep17.ts - 00052
140215 AKB48 SHOW! ep17.ts - 00112 140215 AKB48 SHOW! ep17.ts - 00121
140215 AKB48 SHOW! ep17.ts - 00144
AKA Yukirin, Love-tan and Sakura-tan’s Kucchi Utsushi no Chocolate

I have literally been watching this performance every single day since it hit us the day after valentine’s! Some days even more than once for I put that drug on my Note 3 and watch it every day on the bus!

I am still in a haze unsure if this is just a very long awesome dream or if it actually happened. You guys have no idea how I am feeling right now! If I went through any drug test, I would fail every single one! Even just looking at caps of this feels like I am seeing it for the first time and of course forced to go and re-watch the video.

Excuse me…

Yes, I just left and re-watched the performance just now! I…I don’t even know you guys. I was begging for it, for Cherry Blossom Snow (To those who still don’t know, that’s my ship name for Yukirin and Sakura-tan) to be in the same unit and they not only went and did one, but one of the many awesome Yukirin original units. And better yet, they were accompanied by the other original member of said unit Love-tan.

I tell you, my feels right now could start a whole different kind of global warming! Actually forget global warming, this is on the levels of entropy! That’s right QB, I am the solution to your problem! Forget about young girls and come end me cause then your problem will be so over!

Any way, I have no idea where to start! I finally got what I had been asking for and turns out I was so not ready for it! If Kuchi does this kind of damage to my parson, I shudder to think what songs like Oshibe to Meshibe or Kinjirareta Futari could do to me! I mean there was so little contact in this song btn the two, in fact I would not say btn the two since it was only Sakura-tan touching Yukirin shoulder. Wait, Sakura-tan touching Yukirin’s shoulder…

kanako cant

Continue reading


1 Comment

Where The F is my YukiRena episode?!

AKB to XX! ep45.ts - 00005
AKB to XX! ep45.ts - 00000 AKB to XX! ep45.ts - 00004
AKB to XX! ep45.ts - 00001

WHY?

It’s been three frikkin months since we were teased with this segment of AKB to XX and they implicitly stated that the continuation would be this week 02/20! And yet, what am I seeing this week? Some boring things about Mayuyu and Riichan, like, are you even kidding me!

You know what, forget this, I am done with this! It probably won’t even happen next month! Why God, why!?!

The finger to whoever is responsible for this!

Seriously!


9 Comments

Fic–Disillusion [Yukirin/Sakura-tan and Mayuyu)

disillusion

Has Miyawaki Sakura accomplished the impossible? Has she finally succeeded in forcing Mayuki apart?!

If I could, I would have named this fic ‘OH SHIT!’

Just like 5 Minutes is to the Unexpected Guest, Disillusion is also kind of a sequel but you do not really have to have read those two to enjoy this. It is kind of recommended though, if only to increase the enjoyment factor. Any way, Mayuyu finally gets into the equation because, hello! Any equation with Yukirin in it has no solution unless Mayuyu is somewhere in there. And boy…>.<

If you were not expecting this, shame on you. What did you think I would do when I FINALLY see Sakura and Yukirin in the same unit! It sucks that there was so little contact in this song btn the two but it is a start. I hope the management see the light after this and go to higher levels.  Oshibe is the Ultimate dream, and under it Kinjirareta maybe…

Anyway, enjoy ^^

Continue reading


1 Comment

AKBINGO ep276 – Son I am Disappoint

140211 AKBINGO! ep276.ts - 00024
140211 AKBINGO! ep276.ts - 00007 140211 AKBINGO! ep276.ts - 00010
140211 AKBINGO! ep276.ts - 00003

At first I was like – OMG look at that attendance! This is going to be the best episode ever! But then by the end I was like – WTF did I just watch!?! Seriously, I am not even looking forward to the next episode! How could this have failed!?!

Other than a few chuckled thanks to Souchan, Sayanee, Tano and Lovetan, this episode was very boringly disappointing. I wasn’t even that pumped up for it until I saw the first seconds of it as the camera panned from group to group and I flipped out from pure excitement. Only to be so disappoint.  Please tell me it isn’t just me!

Seriously, what is going on? Am I just getting old for this or something? I doubt that since Nogizaka, and the sister shows do not suck! Seriously AKB, get your things together, will ya? And was this one of the many Kojimako promo episodes or what?! I ain’t even talking about that more…

It says everything if even having the 3/4 of my Kamis present did not save this episode for me! Like…I can’t believe that the best thing that happened for me this episode was the Geinin 2nd Movie news!

Untitled-1

Oh shi….Fuuchan learned about Natsumin and did not take it well from the look of things. I mean if Keiichi, one of the kindest girls resorted to bodily harm, and towards Fuuchan of all people, things are going down!

140211 AKBINGO! ep276.ts - 00108
140211 AKBINGO! ep276.ts - 00109

And wait, is that Nagisa-kun next to Maachun?!!!!

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU

I swear, if they go the real Senpai-Kouhai adoration relationship for these two I will…I don’t even what I will do but I  know for sure it won’t be pretty! But what’s interesting is that Chupopo seem to have switched crowds! Damn Rankings! Maachun is getting farther and farther away from Sayanee! I mean I am not worried since no one is closer to the two than each other but that does not mean I have to like it! But since she is with Nagisa-kun and really, when combined with Ripopo those two have no equal also Saepi and Kanako? Bring it on! To hell with the blind people!

My only question is – When the hell is the first movie coming to the public darn it! Give us our DVDs Yoshimoto. I thought you were awesome! You better release it as a promo for the 2nd movie or as a last call, a combo with the 2nd movie DVD in a set or else!

OR ELSE!

If it doesn’t happen, only a third season will save your butts!

Continue reading