Okay, I’m calm, I‘m calm!
I am calm…
…
…
SDFHDGEUIKBDHNFRGYQIWDGFETYAUXDFSAUIDGB!!!
Okay, I’m calm, I‘m calm!
I am calm…
…
…
SDFHDGEUIKBDHNFRGYQIWDGFETYAUXDFSAUIDGB!!!
Oh My goodness! This feeling! There is no other like it! Indeed this is THE SHIP to sail them all! Apologies Sayacchu but your reign (as short as it was) is over! The leader of the fleet is back! And this time you can’t say ‘Pics or it doesn’t exist’ because we have pics! Pics with only a day or less away from the new Team B Stage debut!
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh
Mayuki….What a powerful ship! Management couldn’t forget about them. We fans couldn’t let them go. And it looks like even the Magazines missed them terribly! There is no other reason to question why they didn’t get the two of them together even after they were split! After all they were still a part of AKB but Mayuki is like no other! Doing that would be falsifying things and this is one ship you can’t mess with! Ask AKS, they learned their lesson!
Dearest me.
Tomorrow cannot come any sooner! And just after me saying that means I won’t be sleeping much tonight! Man, I hope the Stage surprises us and we get a Mayuki! It won’t be good to have these two in the same unit but in the name if Mayuki, to hell with logic!
Is it tomorrow yet!? no? How about now? No? Now? No? …Now…?
How…What..How even..YUKIRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN!!!!!
Seriously though, what is this even! What is this video!?! How am I meant to survive this?! I don’t even know if she really failed or she just did it to play Hidden Hero as she usually does to save the Guda Guda Introductions so far. I mean let’s be real Yukirin rarely FAILS and to FAIL at her own Introduction?! This has got to be the first time. Either way she succeeded in both killing me and saving the day!
I LOVE YOU!
They are even doing another thing (Selfies)! Really, World Order seems to understand AKB more than Management does! There should be a great many PVs with these two as a thing but is there? Two maybe…
Well, I hope they learn something now. Mayuki is a thing! It’s on par with Maid Cafe, Schoolgirl and Pachinko-ing! They should so be added to the Dictionary too. Oh by the way, I saw something that even though un-related, well somewhat, got my attention.
Really, I think the fact that I spotted it just like that is shocking in and of itself! Any way, this was a fun PV. I especially liked that head-bop/body-twist dance move they had going for a while there towards the end!
Fabulous!