百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


9 Comments

Fight Sakura!

140830 AKB48 - Kokoro no Placard (COUNT DOWN TV).ts - 00003
140830 AKB48 - Kokoro no Placard (COUNT DOWN TV).ts - 00006
Sakura pls >.<

So I was watching these latest Kokoro vids and at first I was all super hyper from all the Mayuki and in the case of Count Down TV, Yukirin sandwiched between Rena and Mayuyu as in the caps above! Such a great moment in and of itself. But then I tuned my Goggles to >9000 and it is then I noticed Sakura-chan!

In the very first cap, while Rena is all happy in her own world (who wouldn’t?) sitting next to Yukirin, she is of course unaware of the heated gaze of jellies being directed her way from Sakura! I swear to God that look! I just got a serious flashback from the Sousenkyou from that gaze. Sakura still hasn’t forgotten and neither has she forgiven it seems.

And while in the middle cap you would think that at least Mayuyu would be safe from all Yukirin’s lovers because they know Mayuyu will always be first and thus no need to waste energy and happiness grudging, then you haven’t met Sakura! The gaze she gives Mayuyu is even more poisonous than the one she gave Rena! You best watch your back…Queen!

Seriously though guys, this is not just me being a super shipper, right? Sakura is at her limits it looks like to me. And she is at that dangerous age where one feels like they can do anything (sweet 16 am I roit?)

140829 Music Station.ts - 00008

Just look at the way she looks at Yukirin in this OP of the latest Music Station when Yukirin is talking about the festival she went to with Miichan! Love, what is it? A girl with those eyes will do anyything! I am starting to fear for Rena and Mayuyu’s lives!

140830 AKB48 SHOW! ep41.mp4 - 00015
140830 AKB48 SHOW! ep41.mp4 - 00016
140830 AKB48 SHOW! ep41.mp4 - 00017

But that is only for the last resort. For now Sakura is beginning to fight just as we have been wishing (you know what I mean Willmark). Take a closer look at that AKB48 Show Opening as Sasshi, Mayuyu and her go back to the stage. Love that little touch management did BTW, it could have been the Top3 having that talk but while I would be royally pissed had it been any other girl, somehow it being Sakura makes sense. Okay,  I guess AKS isn’t that clueless.

I don’t know about you but to me it looks like Sakura used this chance to her advantage. There was no need to pass so close to Yukirin, with that cute way of running, arms trailing far enough to touch Yukirin just in case her body doesn’t! And she did touch Yukirin, I saw the dress moving! my goggles can’t be deceived!

140830 AKB48 SHOW! ep41.mp4 - 00023 AKB48, SKE48, NMB48 & Nogizaka46 - Heavy Rotation, Everyday Katyusha, Flying Get, Mirai to wa, Ibiza Girl, Natsu no Free & Easy (TV Tokyo Ongakusai 140626).ts - 00076

These reactions from them say it all…Just kidding ^^

Seriously though, I hope Sakura gets more confident and starts approaching Yukirin. it took Rena 4-5 years sure but she got there. Then again Yukirin wasn’t as evasive towards Rena than she is towards Sakura, not to mention they don’t have any connections like she and Sakura do.

You know, while Sakura was making fun of Sasshi and Mayuyu being in the same room, I wonder if she thought of herself being in the same room with Yukirin! I hope Sashiko took notes and will make it happen! Just think off it – Sakura and Yukirin in a room, just the two of them!

Yeah, I can’t picture it either. There is just something dangerous about these two getting together and I don’t even know what. Does everybody feel it too? Is this why we haven’t gotten them two alone together? Hm…

Any way, I am doing research right now on summons! If it takes Black Magics to get these tow together, then off to summon Satan I go! I love it greatly even now but after playing that Kuchi Utsushi performance (You know which one!) countless times, I need something else! It’s been like 7 months or something! So I am doing some voodoo magic for either this year’s Utagassen or RH 2015! It has to happen!

On another note,

 

AS THANK YOU.
FOR MAKING US WHAT WE ARE TODAY.

My Goddess, we don’t deserve you!

I tell you guys, I have never been so proud of an Oshii! Definitely my Kami! Always having such great words to say and if they are not about us fans, then they are about something else selfless!

I love her!

All those who want her to be selfish (especially for the Sousenkyou) don’t understand Yukirin! Giving up on her because she lacks the hunger for Top is just…

Sigh

She works hard for us not for her to be No.1. It is the reason she always smiles, always. She is having fun to make us have fun watching her perform. I wish others would understand this.

I love you Yukirin!


2 Comments

Fic – Iontas [Yukirin/Sasshi]

iontas

Iontas

Black Gekikara

An AKB48/HKT48 Kashiwagi Yuki & Sashihara Rino Fan Fic

It was inevitable really. Sasshi is winning me over again each time I see she is back from her pedestal. And when I like a member, you know they are gonna get a chance to meet my Goddess in a Fic. So here we go.

Actually, I had originally intended for this to go a different way ( A hot way) but the more I wrote, the more diluted it became so…Any way this might not be the end and there is root for three different stories to grow which my be connected or might not be but I am not 100% sure I will do them.

Any way what I am trying to say is that I hope it is to your liking to those fellow fans of either one of both of these girls.

Enjoy…

Continue reading


9 Comments

[Pics] So, Tokyo Dome starts tomorrow…

Untitled-1
zd_IG6_Cc 03
24 03 (2)

Our girls are back at TDC where they haven’t been since the feels! And I find myself with only one wish…

Dear God, if you are listening, please oh please give us a Kagoshima duet! I don’t care what song it is I just want those two together just once! Is that too much to ask? If we can get YukiRena not once but actually twice, I am pretty sure Cherry Blossom Snow isn’t too hard.

It seems to me that everyone is ignoring these two. Be it management or themselves, there just seems to be an anonymous understanding about not getting these two together at all! Why is that?! It’s not like the world is gonna end or something if they finally be just the two of them together! Right?

I mean you, dear Almighty, you surely want them together at least once as well, right? Surely! And while I try to figure out why Acchan is in this post, hit the jump for a few more pics of my 48-Kamis!

Continue reading


1 Comment

Question/Answer Taimu! My Top Couples?

mayuki1
mayuki2 mayuki3
AKB48 – MAYUKI

wmatsui00
wmas1 akb48m.blogspot.com wmas3
SKE48 – WMatsui

sayac3 sayac1
sayac2 sayac4
NMB48 – Sayacchu

sakum2 sakum3
sakum1 sakum4
HKT48 – Sakumeeru

ikomi4
ikomi1 ikomi2 ikomi3
Nogizaka46! – Ikomiona

mima
mima2 mima3
mima4
X21 – Mai-MIHO

So, Lolly asked me what my No.1 ships were in the 48 Family and X21 so instead of a quick comment, I am using this post for some pics sharing and a wider word spread!

None of these should be a surprise really to all who have been Readers of Yuri goggles for a while now. MAYUKI dominate the Main Dorm in Akihabara, WMatsui, despite the fact that they are a professional ship still are my favourite even as I have yet to see blog pics of the two being lovey dovey. Seriously I know they might be busy or something but still…Not even one!?! Talk about bad Fan-service! Thank the Lord for the PVs!

HKT is mainly about my personal tastes than anything else because I have yet to find an actual honest to God couple. They all haven’t found a firm ground yet being all flighty, maybe Madoka/Natssun. I had found a grounded ship in Chori/Aanyan but alas, they went and dismantled them with the transfers! And speaking of transfers…

.

.

.

SAYACCHU T.T)/

Damn you management, damn you! All the fucks I’ve given about NMB since the shuffles have only to do with Yukirin and we all know how little of her appearance in there is. NMB has gone from being my favourite group and Team N almost thrashing Team B for favourite Team  and me watching every single N stage to me not even caring anymore! They even split up my Shuuka, like…

I guess I under-estimated how much Maachun really meant to me. Seriously I thought I loved that girl but not to this extent! I didn’t think her leaving NMB would make me lose so much interest in it to the point of not even watching any of their stages! Since new team N’s debut, I haven’t seen a single NMB stage! I don’t know how she affected me so. Before, I watched almost all Teams’ stages even the KKS (Thanks to Riichan 24hr TV getting me interested in them BTW) but now…Paruru gives more fucks about anything than I do NMB!

Anyway…moving on! It was a hard decision to decide between Yumi/Reika and Ikomiona but my love for Ikoma-kun and Hocchan totally cheated the test to have a perfect score! There is just something about those two and Hocchan’s hobbies give that un-expected spice to the relationship whereas Reika and Yuki are your typical perfect couple and we have enough of those going around so…

As for X21, MaiMai and Miho are still my favourites. I never get tired of the way they watch each other during interviews when the other speaks and how they somehow always end up next to one another. Now granted if you were asking me who was my favourite from their TV show, then of course Rina and Ichigo totally take the cake but that is only within the show’s universe. Outside in the real world, I actually ship Ichigo with someone else so…

Any way, I hope this answered your question perfectly Lolly! Be seeing you around (I hope)


8 Comments

Mayuki are out Girl-Hunting

140701 AKB de Arubaito ep01.mp4 - 00035
140701 AKB de Arubaito ep01.mp4 - 00001 140701 AKB de Arubaito ep01.mp4 - 00029

This is the first time I’ve seen Yukirin using Mayuyu’s lap (Anyone’s for that matter)! Kind of not the situation to do it too which makes this a joyous occasion! I really was right – Yukirin’s feelings towards Mayuyu (Or the way she shows them) has really changed!

Seriously these two>.<

140701 AKB de Arubaito ep01.mp4 - 00040
140701 AKB de Arubaito ep01.mp4 - 00006 140701 AKB de Arubaito ep01.mp4 - 00031
140701 AKB de Arubaito ep01.mp4 - 00014 140701 AKB de Arubaito ep01.mp4 - 00016

Any way this is a new TV show (?) about AKB48 members giving out part-time jobs to citizens! Not really sure about the actual concept of the show but episode one was with Mayuki and looks like episode two will as well be them. Not sure if they will be the hosts for the whole show. Probably not though.

This first episode they got three girls to help with their All Night Nippon radio show and one of them was actually an actress that Mayuyu had worked with before!!  Yukirin seemed really proud (and shocked) of Mayuyu for remembering. I too really. All three were really cute though! Mayuki sure have an eye for beauty!

Anyway it was fun watching Mayuki being Mayuki, chilling in the back of the mini coach while scouting out girls in the streets through the windows!

Kind of wish though that Yukirin would come back to AKBINGO, now that Sakura-tan and Maachun have started showing up. Probably not gonna happen seeing as French Kiss have a new show as well. Oh well…