百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


5 Comments

The Reaction Queen Goes Down

reaction battle-3
reaction battle-4
With Style!

OMG this episode

LOL

There I was wondering why they started with the Top 5 instead of Top 10 when they suddenly started the count-down from Yamada-baba! And then BAM! 15 or so minutes of awesomeness ensued! My ribs still hurt from all the laughing!

reaction battle-2
Awww

Poor Marika though. Probably cried about this for the hours that followed! That hug though, I don’t think I’ve ever seen anyone hold Yukirin that tightly! If it weren’t for the fact that poor Marika was super scared of the complications her accidental actions wrought, I would be shipping it no questions asked. Wait, that’s not good enough reason! Marika is a very mice and sensitive girl!

Shipping!

And so, the new Reaction Queen is Miki-chan. This just isn’t Yukirin’s show, huh? First she not only ranked very low in the boobs department and not even rank in the legs department, her title of Reaction Queen has been taken away from her now too. Though now it’s Over-Reaction Queen!

But was it just me or did it seem like Marika was waaaay out of her league here? Sometimes her existence even snuffed out because she was just so overshadowed! Also the fact that Sakura didn’t make it here totally proves the rumours of the Kagoshima Fear true now! Why does no one want those two in the same room?! Oh well, I got Meru-chan and Maachun in the audience so all is good I guess!

PS: Dat miki-chan butt!

reaction battle-1
Still laughing!


3 Comments

[Pics] Crazy Mayuki be crazing in Tokushima

mayuki@tokushima-01
Awww
mayuki@tokushima-05
…WAT
mayuki@tokushima-07
Poor Naanyan still can’t handle the craziness
mayuki@tokushima-09
Awwwwwww

Just watched Tokushima concert for team B and by the end I was like, how can anyone not have fun with these two always like this?! It’s impossibru! Ah, how I missed my Mayuki B! Thank you AKS, like I said, best decision you’ve ever made, or correction should I say? Since you are the ones who messed up in the first place.

Continue reading


Leave a comment

Ladies and Gentlemen, The MotherSHIP

IMG_20141216_153836 IMG_20141216_153840
The love in those looks, the love in those smiles!!!!

bye

They are on different teams! They are supposed to be rivals!! Not even Yoda with his Mastering of the Force can sense even a seed of negation in either of these two towards each other!

Like, can you imagine how this Kouhaku would be if these two had been rivals?! I can just imagine them deciding to battle it out by making members from both teams perform the same song and it would be more about who does better in their part or something crazy like that! Thank God no one dares make them face each other ^^

Speaking of Kouhaku, it seems like White Team won this time. Finally, Souchan’s team wins Kouhaku Utagassen and I am happy for her too because this is likely her last ever! But from what I heard, according to the fans Red Team won by a huge margin, almost with 70% of the votes. The judges have a stronger say though and they all (but one) preferred White Team.

Oh well, I care not for that. I am just very disappointed with this one and only thing – Even as Fate has given them countless chances by now, CBS have yet to perform in a unit together! Seriously, WHY?!! Okay, I get it and I love the fact that the People’s choice Temo Demo was performed but it could have waited until Request Hour! It was sure to make it into the Top 50 at least, now that the fans know Mikachi is back! But I guess Yukirin just couldn’t wait that long and I can’t blame her. Everyone was all over the chance that these two might do Temo Demo during Kouhaku so the pressure was on even from outside!

Makes one wonder though, why is she posting Mayuki pics instead of with Mikachi?! Was Mayuyu that jealous that she had to be pampered? I can totally see it, Mayuyu chewing on her nails as she watches these two perform LOL

Still, I believe I am not the only one who think that the view of Sakura-tan calling Yukirin ONEE-SAMA in Oshibe is one for the books! She is 16 already, younger members have done the song, get to it Yukirin! I am sure fans have suggested this pair up to you,  Y U have to be so tsun-dere! Just do it already! Or are you saving it for your graduation concert?

Any way, once the videos, or DVDs hit, I might talk more about this! Something has to have happened! I will be terribly disappointed even more when I find out that there was no CBS moments what so ever!

With that said, LONG LIVE MAYUKI!


5 Comments

Still Waiting Yasusu…

ibrdn9mzNs5hv2
b4617e40 AKB ga Ippai ~the best music videos~ III.mkv_snapshot_00.01.40_[2014.12.09_21.23.16]
i8p0AApOylWdU

I am still waiting for Yukirin’s moment. All that talk about her being more suited as support for the members more than being Centre I was thinking that maybe he is saving her for the next Soukantoku but it seems like that wasn’t the case either seeing as he chose  Yuihan as the next Successor.

And so I am still in the calling bullshit on all these excuses about why Yukirin can’t be Centre since all of them have zero gravity behind them! Oh well, it always puts a smile on my face when I see members, especially Yukirin’s very own Senpai show great appreciation for Yukirin. It seems like she does much more behind the scenes than we will ever know but I am always happy to see these members talk about it and thank her even from time to time.

I am still trying to figure out what she would have done for Yuko-senpai that she was thanked for during Yuko’s graduation handshake.

But anyway,since Aki.P had no plans to make her the next Leader, especially after all that talk I posted about before, I guess we should give up any hopes of seeing AKS doing something for her. Oh well, maybe someday Yasusu will see the light but until then, I am sure Yukirin will continue giving and giving until they get rid of her.

All this does is make me love and support her even more. So, keep up your villainy dear AKS.

On a different note, I am now free for about two weeks so I can post to my content. So prepare yourselves for post-dumps.

Ja


5 Comments

[AKB48G @ FNS] MAYUKI PLS

FNS 2014.ts - 00114
Ladies and Gentlemen, we present to you…
FNS 2014.ts - 00116 FNS 2014.ts - 00117FNS 2014.ts - 00141
MAYUKI (or MayuYukirin as the Locals call them)

With the Tokyo Dome BDs/DVDs coming next week, and we all know what’s in them (RAINBOWS!), this is proving itself to be the greatest year in a while, or more specifically, the greatest Mayuki year! Like, can you imagine next year if Yasusu finally decides to put his hard feelings on the side and give Yukirin that Cool Single to Centre? Or double Centre with Mayuyu? Better yet, what if Yukirin wins Sousenkyou?!! It’s madness just thinking about it!

But wait…

Continue reading