百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


4 Comments

NMB48 11th Single – Don’t Look Back

DLB b.mkv - 00061
DLB b.mkv - 00000 DLB b.mkv - 00063
DLB c.mkv - 00013
DLB d.mkv - 00002 DLB d.mkv - 00076
DLB d.mkv - 00152
DLB e.mkv - 00042 DLB e.mkv - 00044
DLB e.mkv - 00068
DLB e.mkv - 00073 DLB e.mkv - 00076
DLB e.mkv - 00082
All dem Yukirin! Maachun!! Ainyan!!!!!!

BEST! Just simply BEST!

You know, someone jokingly said that Yukirin’s position and screen-time in the Don’t Look Back single was better than her own group’s singles combined and after watching the PV and Team N’s MV, I am inclined to agree! And OMG did Yukirin slay both the cool ‘Don’t Look Back’ and the Sexy ‘Renai Petenshi’ like she had the blood of NaMBa flowing through her veins or what!!! But really, what can one expect? She is after all the Idol no Kishin! I sure hope AKS are taking notes and realising how so under-used and un-appreciated Yukirin is. All her songs are slow songs, she is always left to the back lines like she was some kind of back-up dancer! Seriously, seeing all those singles you wouldn’t think for a second that she was the No.2 of AKB48 better yet No.3 of the whole darn 48G!

She was so cool in Don’t Look Back, didn’t even look like she was breaking a sweat and of course when it comes to sexy Renai Petenshi she is gonna slay, after all, Kuchi Utsushi yo! I was right, this was the single to get and even the fact that I still struck out on getting what has to be one of the sexicoolest Yukirin CD photos to have ever graced the face of the earth

coolrin
Gimme, me want!!!

The amount of Yukirin screen time in all three of these PVs (including the dance version of Don’t Look Back) was like God food! Not to mention that this is Yukirin’s last NMB single which is really sad! Her time of going all out is already over! And I was so looking forward to seeing her interact with the new Team N! I will never see her together again with Jo-chan and Natsuko now! Baka AKS, always getting in the way of happiness!

Then there is that delicious, delicious surprise PV that hit me like a train! I was like, what’s this? There is a lot of things on this DVD! 10mins? A making of? That’s strange, those are never on the Type A (which I got). So anyway I checked it out disinterested and even when I saw Nana staring with FEELs at a photo that I gave no attention to, nothing really jumped out at me until I saw that flashback of the girls training on the track and my eyes bulged! I had spotted Maachun! I could not believe it! Then the title hit the screen and I cheered!

Sorry Mirurun but when I found out that Nana was not solemnly staring at that photo just because she broke her leg and was sad that she would not get to compete with her friends but rather that she was thinking of Maachun, even going so far as to give us cool Maachun in a flashback, everything else about this PV disappeared and all I saw was Maachun, and Nana and Shinkirou!

I am telling you, with my copy arriving and getting to watch Seishun no Lap time, add in those Draft Meeting from last year clips shown on last night’s AKBINGO, all I was seeing yesterday was AKS mistakes! Their mistake of taking Maachun out of Team N and NMB as a whole and getting the Draftees out of their Teams!!!! Doesn’t anyone in that Management see these and feel the guilty weighing on them? Don’t they see their mistakes?!!

In addition to delicious Maachun (who was missed by Milky too BTW), we also got to see Ainyan!! I think my faced melted right off with how much I was smiling when she appeared! This PV was like a gift from God and I am taking this cd, sealing it away and keeping it until the end of all time!

I didn’t even realise how much I liked Nana until this single! More specifically until the Lap time PV! Then I thought of Shinkirou and the FEELs hit me from every angle! Now of course Nana was brilliant in Don’t Look Back, nay, she shone the most but that Lap Time PV was in a league of its own! I am going to miss her!

And now Maachun has been taken out of Team B, which means the distance between her and I is increasing since I don’t watch Team A stages that often but seeing as now Team A has two of my 5 Kamis (Sakura and Maachun) and Team B has been reduced from three to one (Ikoma-kun and  Maachun out) I might be watching more Team A stages, especially if those two appear as often and really, Team B stages without Yukirin are kind of less delicious! Especially now that Sayaya won’t be there as well. Seriously, I am beginning to think that AKS and I are natural born enemies! I watched those new Draftee videos and frankly there was no one that could ever replace Sayaya! Maybe my mind will change during the actual event but I doubt it that much, now that the point behind the whole thing has been rendered meaningless by those Devils!

Any who, jump over for caps galore of these PVs. No need to point out that Yukirin will dominate of course…

Continue reading


3 Comments

Yukirin is the Fierce God of Idols! – Takamina

YukiMina

Calling all Yukirin fans out there. There is an article of Takamina’s in Weekly Playboy that you have got to read! Our friend over at KashiwagiYukirin.com worked hard on translating it. You have got to read it! Like…

fV3kufg
NOW!!!!!

If this doesn’t make you feel like flying, I don’t know what will! These are words from Takamina’s, Souchan’s mouth! No more rumours! I am so happy and proud of Yukirin. So so happy to have her as my Kami-O, so very happy! And if Yukirin is to see this, or if we are to believe that they have had this conversation before (otherwise, why mention it now?) It is safe to say that Yukirin won’t be going anywhere, not before she is at least 26.

Ah, I am so giddy right now and it is  20 to 6…AM! Yeah, no sleep for me. I can’t sleep right now. Time to go Yukirin performance watching! Yamagata in FullHD and RH2014 sound good right now…


13 Comments

What even AKS, what even!!

aaa

  • Sayaya out of B to 4. (You did not!)
  • Moechan to B instead of Hinana
  • Miichan from 4 to K! (Are u mad)
  • Sashiko from HKT to AKB (Why the hell not?)
  • Yukirin from only AKB kennin to sister to only AKB kennin to sister (Huh? ver2)
  • Yukirin from NMB (Okay….)
  • Yukirin Kennin (Huh? But didn’t you just cancel it?)
  • Yukirin to Niigata! (WTF?!! ver2!)
  • Tripping on Team 8 (Leeches!)
  • Yankee B (Well, it didn’t change with Umechan and Mayuki are still there so…)
  • 1.1 years since last shuffle! (I will buy the brand to save you people from yourselves!)
  • 13yr old kennin! (Sashikooooo, WTH are you doing?!)
  • Future NMB ace? Put her in Team A (Those damn leeches!)
  • HKT Ace, leave her in Team A
  • While we are at it, put all the comedians in A too. (No, it can’t be…)
  • That means Shiichan and Maachun too. (Nooooooo!)
  • No, we won’t return her to NMB. (Sanovabitch!)
  • Future future Ace, (Naanyan) in A too
  • Nope not done! It’s the double centre generation so…
  • let’s make Paruru a solo center for the new single! (You, you,…)
  • Oh yeah, she stays in A too.
  • And BTW, Make the future Souchan A’s Captain, again, you know for the lulz
  • We love A. (…)
  • Team 8 Center? Put her in team K
  • Actually take all the sister Aces and put them all in AKB!
  • But we neglected B last time. Let’s give them Team 8’s fav (K.Nagisa)
  • Ricchan graduating
  • Annin not participating in SSK
  • Kojiharu laughing at Yukirin’s fate for always being screwed by fate
  • Renacchi and Milky back to B and Yukirin
  • Marina and Mayuyu reunited
  • Yuria and Milky on the same team (Oh snap! Thank the Lord for Yukirin staying)
  • Yuria-cap!, Ryouka Sub (Oh Lord!)
  • Oh yeah, get rid of that forever KKS nonsense! Promote that girl already!

Basically the happenings of today’s concert! I don’t know what to think of this fandom anymore! Actually I do. Here is what I have to say about it…

Continue reading


6 Comments

[Yukirin World] Is that a battle cry I hear?

CA7lV8sWoAACUCn.jpg largegfg CA7lV89WgAELUFT.jpg large
柏木由紀総選挙2015

OMG! It so is! Time to get cracking dear Yukirinians! I’m starting next week to do the thing. Can you hear me sillythings? Get the champagne ready, or something! And that Yukirin, always herself even now. The way she said the word and then did the laugh like she was some kind of evil mastermind or something! She was the 5th AKB member to submit her application and the 1st NMB! Apparently she did it in the first 30mins like she was lining up for that thing hours before! This is SRS Business dear Yukirinians!

Ahh I long to see some Yukirin tears. I know she won’t cry when she doesn’t get the No.1 but she will definitely cry when she does. Mark my words! My dreams/delusions don’t lie! I felt something there that is beyond simple delusions. Mousou powers are nothing to take kindly. Just ask Juri-baby!