百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


4 Comments

Fic – Majisuka Gakuen 5 Extra Cut

150824 Majisuka Gakuen 5 ep02 (Premiere broadcast on NTV).mp4 - 00020
150824 Majisuka Gakuen 5 ep02 (Premiere broadcast on NTV).mp4 - 00003 150824 Majisuka Gakuen 5 ep02 (Premiere broadcast on NTV).mp4 - 00004
150824 Majisuka Gakuen 5 ep02 (Premiere broadcast on NTV).mp4 - 00021 150824 Majisuka Gakuen 5 ep02 (Premiere broadcast on NTV).mp4 - 00012

I have no words!

Why do I keep doing this to my poor soul?! Why did I go and watch this show?! It’s like seeing a bottle labelled with CYANIDE, in a chemical store, and still opening it and drinking the contents because you think that it still just might be water in that bottle. Not even a desperate person in a post-apocalyptic world, a world without water, would make that stupid mistake!

And yet here I was!

I am the stupidest person on this planet to have fallen for this crap again! I still can’t even believe what I am going to say but it needs to be said – Season 5 is the worst season of Majisuka Gakuen!

How the hell did this go so wrong?! Seriously, I think people are looking up to AKB for completely wrong reasons. They should be commended for being Masters of fuck-up-ery! I don’t even know where to start about the first three episodes of this fifth piece of unchi!

They had everything! No, they had more than everything! They had Yuko and Assan back! They had them for a whole episode! Guess what they did with those two!!?! Guess what they did with those two along with Torigoya, Black and Nezumi!!!?

I am too embarrassed to even say it!

They got a go ahead to make a rightly rated Majisuka Gakuen! They had swords. They had guns! They have 200+ girls they could pick a great cast from! Some of these girls have great talents they could have utilised in every department to make a great show! Hell, Mao-kyun could have written a masterpiece of a script 1000x better than the actual script!

They have girls that are already established actresses! Assan and Yuko could have easily taken the role of the villain as the Mafia Bosses! They could have had better chance of continuing on directly from 4 with Yabakune as the big bad! I would have swallowed that better than this..this…

Oh forget it!

And so, to take the poison out of my mind, I figured I might as well put together something short – Something that was left out of the script.

Think of this as what should have happened at the funeral with the old Rappappa members that showed up and Minami of course. Sorry but Nezumi ain’t here because as much I wished it, Nezumi had no ties at all with Black, let alone Torigoya, the only Queens of old that showed up to Salt’s funeral. She was also never on good terms with Maeda so seeing them together wouldn’t have made sense.

That’s right, Salt is dead. The main character died at the fuckin beginning of the story!! And she is not alone in the ether world either!

I swear to God this show…Still, I watched this on my own accord so there is no one to blame but myself!

Anyway, have a read at this meeting between the Original Rappappa since they went their separate ways. And like I said, it follows the 2nd episode somewhat so Gekikara ain’t here either.

Continue reading


4 Comments

AKB48 Show ep83

150815 AKB48 SHOW! ep83.ts - 00135
150815 AKB48 SHOW! ep83.ts - 00054 150815 AKB48 SHOW! ep83.ts - 00022
150815 AKB48 SHOW! ep83.ts - 00184 150815 AKB48 SHOW! ep83.ts - 00190
150815 AKB48 SHOW! ep83.ts - 00175

Looks like everyone knows that Mizu no Naka is the best thing on this single! And really, they are right. i was just sitting there going through Halloween Night performance and it felt like I had watched it so much I was tired of it. The fact of the matter is that I have only watched it four times. The full PV once, the teaser once, the first live performance once, and then this episode.

Meanwhile I am dying for more when it comes to Mizu no Naka. Forget the costumes and the fact that we would only be seeing body parts of our girls! If Mizu no Naka had been the Senbatsu song and PV…my God! Just thinking of Sashiko in Captain’s position with Yukirin in Mirurun’s…Or maybe they would have done the threesome like Nakki/Fuuko/Futamura!

Please kill me!

Anyway, caps of Lovely Queen of Hearts Yukirin and more after the jump…

Continue reading


19 Comments

Yes! YES!! AKB48 Still Got It!

MV】水の中の伝導率 Short ver. _ AKB48[公式] - YouTube.mp4 - 00044
MV】水の中の伝導率 Short ver. _ AKB48[公式] - YouTube.mp4 - 00052 MV】水の中の伝導率 Short ver. _ AKB48[公式] - YouTube.mp4 - 00062
AKB48 - Halloween Night [1440x1080 h264 M-ON! HD].ts - 00015
AKB48 - Halloween Night [1440x1080 h264 M-ON! HD].ts - 00002 AKB48 - Halloween Night [1440x1080 h264 M-ON! HD].ts - 00012
MV】水の中の伝導率 Short ver. _ AKB48[公式] - YouTube.mp4 - 00038
fuck yeahhhhhhh

Mizu no Naka no Dendouritsu has just earned AKB 1600yen! I know it doesn’t sound a lot compared to what the actual sales will be but as every business student knows, even a cent is precious!

Yes, I am admitting it! I was not going to buy this single before watching this short PV for the Next Girls’ song! Now don’t get me wrong. It’s not that I don’t like Halloween Night as a song and PV. It’s not that I don’t like the coupling ‘Ippome Ondo’ song and PV either. I love them both. I love them as just another AKB single.

I don’t like them as Senbatsu songs and PV!

Seriously please tell me what is so attractive about Halloween Night as a Senbatsu PV/song?! Nothing! If they replaced the senbatsu with any other girls it would be absolutely the same thing! Whatever happened to the PVs of old where a PV made members jealous of the Senbatsu members?! In the old PVs you had this feeling that anyone lower would look at those PVs and wish they were in those top spots! You would watch a PV as a fan and feel proud that your girl was so high in Senbatsu because the PVs were part of the reward to them. Those PVs were also more effortful and did a great job of showing the power of Senbatsu members, especially the top!

What did you get from watching Halloween Night in regards to Senbatsu, please tell me, I am all ears! As for myself, well, this rant should tell you all you need to know! For me this A-side was not worth of a Senbatsu song! Actually I am pretty much calmed down now but the first time I saw this I was so disappointed and angry you have no idea!

Sure the costumes were nice even if Halloween themes in the middle of summer is a crap idea but I loved them never the less. Sure this would have done better as the Janken single or pre-Janken! Other than being at the front, there was no real reward for Sashiko for winning Senbatsu with nearly 10% of the total votes! Yes, that is the reward in the first place but tell me if that was all you got from the Acchan/Yuko singles/PVs!!

I was so under-whelmed that even Yukirin going up in ranks was not going to get me to buy this after watching that Halloween Night PV! Sure there was some MayukiSashi moments but they were doing nothing but standing next to each other. Such disappointment! But then yesterday AKS goes and releases the previews for the PVs for the ‘Under Girls’, Next Girls’, ‘Future Girls’ and ‘Upcoming Girls’. It is among these whose PV sold me and urged me to buy this single! That is of course Next Girls’ Mizu no Naka no Dendouritsu! That PV just re-ignited by AKB flame!

Oh My God!

Continue reading


2 Comments

[Yukirin World] Seintasai and Last N Stage

[720p] AKB48 150716 B3R LOD 1830 (Kashiwagi Yuki BD).mp4 - 00410
NMB48 150524 N3 LOD 1730 (Kashiwagi Yuki send off).wmv - 00155 [720p] AKB48 150716 B3R LOD 1830 (Kashiwagi Yuki BD).mp4 - 00206
NMB48 150524 N3 LOD 1730 (Kashiwagi Yuki send off).wmv - 00507 [720p] AKB48 150716 B3R LOD 1830 (Kashiwagi Yuki BD).mp4 - 00078
NMB48 150524 N3 LOD 1730 (Kashiwagi Yuki send off).wmv - 00622 NMB48 150524 N3 LOD 1730 (Kashiwagi Yuki send off).wmv - 00688
NMB48 150524 N3 LOD 1730 (Kashiwagi Yuki send off).wmv - 00202

So, it’s been a while, a very long while in regards to Yukirin’s last N stage, but I just figured that I need to mention these two events now, especially after dear Maddie just went and translated the letters (and some of those messages from the N members).

If you are a fan I am pretty sure that you remember the spammed messages to Yukirin from the NMB members after her last stage, right? I have never seen so many messages to a member ever! Some even did triple posts like Akarin who posted two long ass posts on twitter and another on G+. Poor Maddie tried her best to translate what she could but it was just too much! I will try collecting all of the messages and include them after the jump so if you are interested, do check them out (though they will be in Japanese).

Then there are those letters from Riorin and Kitarie to Yukirin on her birthday. They were read during the stage and apparently there was a third one from Sashiharator but apparently she forgot that the letter was not for Yukirin’s ears only so it did not pass the rating. It had to be sent to Yukirin personally. Not gonna lie, I am pretty curious what that letter said. But seriously, a letter from Riorin! You just knew I was going to write about this!

Continue reading