百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


1 Comment

Happy Easter Everyone!

DZsDcUSVQAAPgoY
DZrjNUxVwAA22KJ
Takahashi Team B

Seeing those pics from today’s AKB concert really puts a smile on my face! I dare not believe nor have false hope because this is probably PR and Yukirin isn’t new Team B’s center (most especially with other teams having their centers center) but oh, it feels so gud! It looks so Team B that I am surprised I am surprised! I mean Yukirin is there! She is like the physical form of Team B’s soul! It is as if it’s now in her blood. Oh wait…(yes, she is blood type B as well)

Anyway now that I am almost done with Nogi, time to invest back in AKB and some other groups. =LOVE, STU48 and KKZ46 are calling! For now I better get back to AKB and savour the limited time I have with Yukirin because when she goes, that’s the end of the line for me as well in the Idol world.

The new Team Stages start in June, if I got it correct and once again Team B is getting to go last >_> almost towards the end of the month. Oh well, good things come to those who wait and all that! I really can’t wait to see this new Team and how they interact. I can’t wait to see Hitomi-chan join Juri-chan in teasing the heck out of Yukirin! Will Happiness lose her bullied character to Yukirin’s bullied character? How are these new girls personality-wise? How is our very own Harima-chan? What of the two lolis from Team A? Megu-chan is here to stay (after performing Temo Demo with Yukirin) so will she be paired with Yukirin in units? Will the Juri/Yukirin dynamics from Yukirin’s Stage (SS7) spill over? (Obviously but still)

Ah the anticipation is killing me!

And then there is the wait for this concert to drop publicly…

Continue reading


Leave a comment

Pics – CBS in Fukushima!

01
02 03
04 05
06
~ Cherry Blossom Snow ~

Oh how I missed you my lovelyz >.<

A huge ‘thank you’ to all some of my favourite photographers on Twitter ( @nyoki_yama, @meimei209a, @photo_nyonyo, @tigerhouse1978 and @taka_masadesu) for sharing these lovely pics of AKB48G in Fukushima, doing that free live thing for social community support.

Lord, it feels so long since I last got got some Kagoshimai content! And to those who still don’t know these weird terms I am using here, ‘Kagoshimai’ roughly translates to Kagoshima Sisters, which I first hear from Sakura-tan when the two were promoting ‘Crow’s Blood’. They are Kagoshima sisters because they are both from the same prefecture (Kagoshima). There are two other members in Team Yasusu from Kagoshima (Nogizaka 3rd Gen’s Ozono Momoko and Team 8’s Shimoaki Karin).

As for CBS – Cherry Blossom Snow, is my ship name for Sakura-tan and Yukirin! One way you can think of Sakura/Yuki if you took the Sakura that means Cherry Blossoms and the Yuki that means Snow and when you combine them you get…

With that out of the way, I am still surprised that once again AKS proves to be the most incompetent when it comes to decision-making because they have yet to capitalise on the fact that these two exist and thus using them to sell! But really, if they let Mayuki slip through their fingers (MAYUKI…*cries a bit*) they will most definitely not do shit with these two before Yukirin leaves!

What am I even doing wasting my brain cells here…We all know someone up there hates Yukirin with their guts so chances are that someone has brought these chances up before in meetings and they were simply shot down because otherwise I don’t know how they can not see the potential here!

Oh well, I will just continue enjoying them by myself and be glad that I seem to be the only one (and maybe a few others) who sees their potential to make AKB48G great again!

Eh, at this rate I am just waiting for Yukirin to dump their asses so I can quit the Idol life too!

Ja

Continue reading


1 Comment

Okay, we have to talk…

DNOR0vgUMAAvTiA
DNeHcboUMAAnDx5 DMkoAN2V4AA04ab
DNe4KlUUEAAtqFR
crying

I’m sorry, I can’t hold it in anymore!  It’s been a few days already! JL is only a day away and I just have to talk about the thing that is MAYUKI’s graduation before I totally combust or go into hibernation mode!

No, this is not the TDC situation all over again!

Yes, I am sad, very much so for Yukirin and fellow fans that stan Mayuyu. I am also very happy for Mayuyu and hope for her success in her future! Yes, I cried during the concert! All is as it should be in that regard but this is not that post!

No!

This is a MAYUKI post and I need to say one thing right now…

PS: Terrible language ahead, tread carefully…

Continue reading


Leave a comment

[Pics] Oh Goddess…

000
001 002
003
004 005
006
007 008
009 010
011

Oh My Goddess, you are really looking to end me, aren’t you!

And I can’t believe how long it’s been since I last worshipped! I am not going to give excuses (Muh MAYUKI >.<) no, this is unforgivable! Even more so when you think of the fact that I did not even talk about her new look!

It’s madness!

I am sure some of you thought I died after that life-changing event but while it came close to end me (I frikkin love that new look! Yukirin with short, messy hair is something I never thought I would ever get to see) my attention has mostly been else where.

I am ALL IN come November 16th (17th to ‘Murica)!

But anyway, leaving that over there, jump over for the usual pics of muh Goddess and the girls…

Ja

IMG_20170804_143307
sweating

Continue reading