百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


11 Comments

Fic–The Reunion [YukiRena]

reunion

Yes, I just couldn’t pass up on the opportunity! If any writer watched the latest Nemousu episode and they did not get their Muse’s libido going, I pray for thee!  That episode man…THAT CERTAIN SEGMENT! I still can’t believe it is real! My mind is still all like

...

Yeah, I will be posting about this when I get my mind straight rest be assured but for now, here is a little something, that might be added on.

Continue reading


4 Comments

Fairies do exists? Yeah right…

140124 AKB48 Konto - Nanimo Soko Made ep25 (720p).mp4 - 00006
140124 AKB48 Konto - Nanimo Soko Made ep25 (720p).mp4 - 00004 140124 AKB48 Konto - Nanimo Soko Made ep25 (720p).mp4 - 00010
140124 AKB48 Konto - Nanimo Soko Made ep25 (720p).mp4 - 00013 140124 AKB48 Konto - Nanimo Soko Made ep25 (720p).mp4 - 00020
140124 AKB48 Konto - Nanimo Soko Made ep25 (720p).mp4 - 00015 140124 AKB48 Konto - Nanimo Soko Made ep25 (720p).mp4 - 00017
140124 AKB48 Konto - Nanimo Soko Made ep25 (720p).mp4 - 00011
whaaaaaa

Can you just imagine it? The fairy if happiness suddenly appearing on your window and tells you it will take two years to get your wish fulfilled but in the meantime she will be staying with you? If Yukirin is that fairy, forget the wish. For, it has already been granted!

Seriously though, it’s madness how well that part fit her here. They could make a whole TV show about this, with her appearing in the life of one human and them getting closer like those anime! It would most probably be a romance but I would have settled for a friendship with a human girl like in Niea_7.

Damn though, she really looked like a real fairy.


6 Comments

35th Single senbatsu

YNYhe2K
cant stop laughing

Image from Stage48.

Here is your reply Willmark^^

HAHAHA, Just saw the line-up too. I don’t even have words for it ^^
You know how happy a serial killer looks in a situation that isn’t funny at all, I am that serial killer right now.
The only explanation I can come up with to make me comprehend this allocation (Seriously, just look at the girls she is with on that back line, seriously!) is that she is being considered as a future gun! Maybe her time has yet to come so they treat her like a secret weapon.
That is the only reason why I am not buying weapons from russia and waging a war on AKS. Seriously though, how can one not laugh about this, especially Yukirinians. Either way you look at it, Yukirin is just out of place! It’s even more so than usual. Reminds me of the very first time she appeared in a single. And she was nobody back then.

Seriously AKS, are you even trying?! I mean if it was at least the 2nd last row I can understand but this?! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I ain’t even mad. SRS, I am not. That is how messed up AKS has made us Yukirinians.

Jesus Christ


4 Comments

Mayuyu still No.1 to Yukirin…

Untitled-1
140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00030 140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00033

Seriously, look at all that attention she gives Mayuyu! Mayuyu is simply moving into her position yet it is somehow a big deal. Only it isn’t for this is Mayuki we are talking about here. Always discarding thee world for their own LOL

Bu while we are on the subject of this MS show, this happened this month, right? It is a Live show, right?

140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00018 140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00019
140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00022 140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00024

Has Milky’s hair really grown that long or is there some sorcery involved! Ah but looking back at that previous post video, it does seem to have grown. I hope she keeps it that way cause short-haired Milky wasn’t doing it for me. And that Miyukii though. It seems they are turning into something. Then again, Yukirin is a mid-fielder…

140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00017
If you know what I a mean.

140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00035
And that Kojyuu

140117 MUSIC SATION SP.mp4 - 00038
I don’t need to explain why this is here, right? ^^


6 Comments

Choices, choices, choices!

140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00022
140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00103 140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00028
140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00050 140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00055
140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00014

Out of all of these, which do you think would be the best unit? I can’t decide >.<

Seriously though, I can’t believe they wasted three episodes on this thing! I already forgot what happened the last two episodes. Couldn’t they have done a SP instead and introduced something new to start off the year?! And the preview for next week doesn’t encourage at all. It feels like we had a fashion episode just before this Luck ranking, or is it just me!

Ah~ wonderful AKS, not sure if geniuses for reeling in the rating by stretching out the episode or the exact opposite in that they have frikkin nothing to offer! And really, the rankings themselves were not that exciting. Maybe it’s because we have seen it before but I did not get any excitement from these rankings at all. I’m not even blaming Ponkosu this time too ^^

Says something if all I got from this is how exciting it would be to have a couple of units from the rankings, like the Worst 5. Or how I was noticing how charming a ship with Yukirin and Miki-chan would be.

140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00018

Just can’t have enough of them! Thank you so very much for planting this poisonous seed in my head dear Will, thank you –_-. Now Mayuyu feels like a graduated member LOL I wonder what would be the scenario in which they get closer…

Anyway, my Goddess is not getting any breaks, is she. She’s was nowhere close to being in the Top 100 for three years now, even ranking as the Worst 1 and now the Worst 3rd Heh, Less excuses to dump her in the back line shadows I guess. Oh well, she prefers the darkness and the darkness prefers her any way so all is good.

Interesting though was Maachun and Uuka being in the top 20 while SayaMilky are right shoulder to shoulder with Yukirin. There better be something in the future to accompany this logic. But really, this is SayaMilky we are talking about. And really, last year Sasshi was supposed to have the worst luck and Miichan the best yet look at where that got them!

Miki-chan being worst was a bit unexpected though but if Management sees the Mayuyu in her and are knowingly placing her Fate closer to Mamarin, then I am all for it! Imagine Mayuyu getting all jelly over Miki-chan and they fighting over Mamarin’s affections…Heh

Seriously though, I hope AKBINGO picks up their game because this is getting ridiculous. Thank God they have other shows that can get rid of this boredom. When was NOGINGO again? Oops, that isn’t an AKB show, is it >.<

140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00071
Black-san ^^

Hiding her blackness like a Boss in disguise of being positive LOL

140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00035 140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00042
140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00043 140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00091
Them memes too

140121 AKBINGO!.ts - 00063
What…WHAT! Leave me and my fantasies alone! This is all I can get right now T.T)

Continue reading