It’s been three frikkin months since we were teased with this segment of AKB to XX and they implicitly stated that the continuation would be this week 02/20! And yet, what am I seeing this week? Some boring things about Mayuyu and Riichan, like, are you even kidding me!
You know what, forget this, I am done with this! It probably won’t even happen next month! Why God, why!?!
Has Miyawaki Sakura accomplished the impossible? Has she finally succeeded in forcing Mayuki apart?!
If I could, I would have named this fic ‘OH SHIT!’
Just like 5 Minutes is to the Unexpected Guest, Disillusion is also kind of a sequel but you do not really have to have read those two to enjoy this. It is kind of recommended though, if only to increase the enjoyment factor. Any way, Mayuyu finally gets into the equation because, hello! Any equation with Yukirin in it has no solution unless Mayuyu is somewhere in there. And boy…>.<
If you were not expecting this, shame on you. What did you think I would do when I FINALLY see Sakura and Yukirin in the same unit! It sucks that there was so little contact in this song btn the two but it is a start. I hope the management see the light after this and go to higher levels. Oshibe is the Ultimate dream, and under it Kinjirareta maybe…
At first I was like – OMG look at that attendance! This is going to be the best episode ever! But then by the end I was like – WTF did I just watch!?! Seriously, I am not even looking forward to the next episode! How could this have failed!?!
Other than a few chuckled thanks to Souchan, Sayanee, Tano and Lovetan, this episode was very boringly disappointing. I wasn’t even that pumped up for it until I saw the first seconds of it as the camera panned from group to group and I flipped out from pure excitement. Only to be so disappoint. Please tell me it isn’t just me!
Seriously, what is going on? Am I just getting old for this or something? I doubt that since Nogizaka, and the sister shows do not suck! Seriously AKB, get your things together, will ya? And was this one of the many Kojimako promo episodes or what?! I ain’t even talking about that more…
It says everything if even having the 3/4 of my Kamis present did not save this episode for me! Like…I can’t believe that the best thing that happened for me this episode was the Geinin 2nd Movie news!
Oh shi….Fuuchan learned about Natsumin and did not take it well from the look of things. I mean if Keiichi, one of the kindest girls resorted to bodily harm, and towards Fuuchan of all people, things are going down!
And wait, is that Nagisa-kun next to Maachun?!!!!
FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU
I swear, if they go the real Senpai-Kouhai adoration relationship for these two I will…I don’t even what I will do but I know for sure it won’t be pretty! But what’s interesting is that Chupopo seem to have switched crowds! Damn Rankings! Maachun is getting farther and farther away from Sayanee! I mean I am not worried since no one is closer to the two than each other but that does not mean I have to like it! But since she is with Nagisa-kun and really, when combined with Ripopo those two have no equal also Saepi and Kanako? Bring it on! To hell with the blind people!
My only question is – When the hell is the first movie coming to the public darn it! Give us our DVDs Yoshimoto. I thought you were awesome! You better release it as a promo for the 2nd movie or as a last call, a combo with the 2nd movie DVD in a set or else!
OR ELSE!
If it doesn’t happen, only a third season will save your butts!
Who would have thunk it! I mean certainly every shipper has imagined it happening but I believe I speak for everyone when I say that we always had that, nah it will never actually happen, logic to finish off those thoughts for really, who would have thunk it that YukiRena would actually happen!!!
There is no nay sayers who would protests that this wasn’t a date for it very much so was! I mean, have any of you ever actually seen Yukirin that fashionable before?! Okay, maybe that jacket is a No-No but ignore it and Yukirin really outdid herself this time around! Let’s take a better look…
Oh yeah, definitely went all out for this one. While we are on that same gif, notice the time! Since when have they ever done a normal filming at this hour that wasn’t particularly beneficial to the theme? You know, like sleeping face dokkiri of the next episode? They could have done this during the afternoon or lunch time but 21:00 hours?! Is there a perfect time for a dinner date? I don’t think so! And let’s not forget Rena and her awesome pants!
The jury is out! It was a DATE! But before I go any farther, let me just come out and say something that everyone seems to completely ignore…Which in and of itself is a very good supporter for this ship!