Seriously though, what is this even! What is this video!?! How am I meant to survive this?! I don’t even know if she really failed or she just did it to play Hidden Hero as she usually does to save the Guda Guda Introductions so far. I mean let’s be real Yukirin rarely FAILS and to FAIL at her own Introduction?! This has got to be the first time. Either way she succeeded in both killing me and saving the day!
They are even doing another thing (Selfies)! Really, World Order seems to understand AKB more than Management does! There should be a great many PVs with these two as a thing but is there? Two maybe…
Well, I hope they learn something now. Mayuki is a thing! It’s on par with Maid Cafe, Schoolgirl and Pachinko-ing! They should so be added to the Dictionary too. Oh by the way, I saw something that even though un-related, well somewhat, got my attention.
Really, I think the fact that I spotted it just like that is shocking in and of itself! Any way, this was a fun PV. I especially liked that head-bop/body-twist dance move they had going for a while there towards the end!
Yes Mistress! I am a pig. Your pig! Please train me! Oh Jesus!
Oh My God! My eyes have been opened! Finally, finally I see with my own eyes the phenomena that is known as Black Kashiwagi! Now don’t get me wrong, I knew there was some truth to the rumours but there has been so and so evidence to make me truly believe! Well, there is no un-seeing now!
Any way, if anyone was disturbed by little disappearance act, I apologise. Nothing major, just too much assignments. My mind is filled with frikin node and lots and lots of if and switch statements! but we have a week off now (for St.Patrick’s day of course, which is tomorrow by the way, or today if you wanna be exact) so my mind can rest while it can.
And what better way to get me back into the game than worshipping two of my Four Kamis, eh? These two that are so similar to each other it’s almost criminal to not see a link, any link between them!
Seriously, I am not sure which is better, the thought that they are that similar despite being so different (and really trying to be different) or the fact that Sakura really loves Yukirin that much that she is always watching her! I mean there is no way she would know so much of Yukirin (if she was learning from her that is and not just a coincidence) if she weren’t watching her under a telescope!
Either way, the more things like these I see about them, the more I am pulled into wanting them to do something together again! Seriously, how can management resist such an opportunity!? It’s like money dancing in your face and doing nothing but just staring at it instead of grabbing it!