百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


1 Comment

Oh 48 fandom, U so Scary!

AKB48 SHOW! ep30 140524.mpg - 00054
AKB48 SHOW! ep30 140524.mpg - 00056

I’m no SayaYuki shipper, yet, nor am I a SayaMilky shipper but the way Milky stares holes in the back of Yukirin’s head as if she were cursing her in an ancient Egyptian language gave me the chills and made me wonder just how much she feels for Sayanee. I still stand by my view on their relationship being all business only but some doubts are beginning to surface.

And first of all, what was Yukirin doing there to Sayanee? Admiring her necklace? Don’t all the girls, if not most of them there have it? Isn’t it part of the costume? And Sayanee of all people? She looks like the least person there interested in those kinds of girly things but then again, she is still a girl at the core so she must have felt great to be seen as such when Yukirin praised her at how beautiful the necklace looked on her. That is if that was what Yukirin was doing. I still don’t know what was going on and just like Milky and Rena here…

AKB48 SHOW! ep30 140524.mpg - 00055

I too demand an explanation.

BTW, looking at that cap, here’s what  I think was going on. Neesan is all like – Girl calm your tits! Believe me Yukirin is the least person you have to worry about stealing ur girl. Hearing that though Rena is like – What does she mean by that?

LOL

And looking at this placement means that Rena must have been also closely watching Yukirin being all comfy with Sayanee. Too bad we did not see her close-up look at that moment. She was probably, probably, thinking of worse ways that Gekikara could mess Sayanee up! Damn, now  I really want to see it. She was probably smiling. And that is somehow worse than Milky’s glare of death!

Oh 48 Fandom, U so scary!


5 Comments

Sakura, you jelly?

140609 HEY!HEY!HEY! Oshima Yuko Graduation Special.ts - 00028
140609 HEY!HEY!HEY! Oshima Yuko Graduation Special.ts - 00050 140609 HEY!HEY!HEY! Oshima Yuko Graduation Special.ts - 00052
Signs, signs everywhere!

So, as you know (if you read my last post that is) I was waiting for a different view on the Elections. I wanted to know who Yukirin was waving to when she made her way to get the trophy. I wanted to see her reaction when Mayuyu passed by her to get to the throne. I wanted to see Sakura’s and Rena’s reactions as Yukirin passed by them to get to her seat (because she had to get past them).

The BS Sky version robbed us of this but we got something worth while in the Fuji TV version. Of course it wasn’t enough but I am happy with what I got. Better than nothing at the very least!

Ignoring those caps above that are screaming at me to make Yukirin the next Top, being surrounded by No.1s left and right, My eye caught a couple of interesting things at the elections. And funny enough I got what I wasn’t looking for. take a very good look at these caps…

Continue reading


14 Comments

AKB48 6th Senbatsu Results and my Kami Oshi

2014-06-07_[生]AKB48 37thシングル選抜総選挙 完全生中継_BSスカパー!.ts - 00476
2014-06-07_[生]AKB48 37thシングル選抜総選挙 完全生中継_BSスカパー!.ts - 00448 2014-06-07_[生]AKB48 37thシングル選抜総選挙 完全生中継_BSスカパー!.ts - 00402
2014-06-07_[生]AKB48 37thシングル選抜総選挙 完全生中継_BSスカパー!.ts - 00195 2014-06-07_[生]AKB48 37thシングル選抜総選挙 完全生中継_BSスカパー!.ts - 00607
All them smiles tho >.<

Now that I am calm enough to write something intelligible, let’s get this started. This is about my Four Kamis and their sebantsu rankings. I will also include a small discussion regarding them of about 4500 words. Not much, right? But while logic dictates that I should begin things off with my Goddess, I am going to follow all our enemies’ way of doing things by ignoring logic and start off with Mayuyu, the new Queen Watanabe Mayu.

Continue reading


12 Comments

So, I am watching AKB48 Show

AKB48 SHOW! ep32 140607.ts - 00002
AKB48 SHOW! ep32 140607.ts - 00003 AKB48 SHOW! ep32 140607.ts - 00009
AKB48 SHOW! ep32 140607.ts - 00013 AKB48 SHOW! ep32 140607.ts - 00027

Mayuyu is the solo guest and they are running us through the results. Members’ speeches get a quick nod. I sit there waiting to see Mayuyu’s reaction when it’s Yukirin’s turn. Here comes Jurina. I am dying of giddiness! Waiting to see what Mayuyu thinks of Yukirin getting back to 3! guess what happens…

mayuyu-not-impressed

EXACTLY!

They just went VROOOOOM straight to Sasshi, just Oh so easily ignoring Yukirin! The fact that Mayuyu was on TV is probably what held her FEELS back but I am not on TV. So…

fuck

Why, God, WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! What the hell does she have to do to get some deserved attention for fucks sakes!?? At this rate I don’t even think being No.1 will elevate this curse!

Like, WTF?!!

You could even tell Mayuyu was so done with that shit when she didn’t mention Yukirin’s name at all at that! Okay, that’s it! A fic has got to be written about this!

I mean, come on! It’s still the day, still the same damn hour! Cut the girl some slack! JESUS!