百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


15 Comments

Finally. FINALLY! A Yukirin Dream!

B1CFqxxCAAEB7Lb.jpg large

Thank you Lord for this precious gift you have given that I will forever be grateful for. Thank you for finally giving me the chance to dream about Yukirin! Seriously after all these years of dreaming about any other girl other than Yukirin has been driving me nuts! But all that ends today for I have finally had one last night!

Now of course as with all dreams, everything is fuzzy already but there is no way I am going to just forget about a dream about Yukirin! No frikkin way! It doesn’t even matter that it wasn’t the kind of dream that anyone would want about their Oshi (you know which dreams I mean ^_-) but then again, all 48G dreams I’ve had have been SFW except one, and that wasn’t that out there as well. So really, I have no complaints whatsoever.

Beside,s this dream finally confirmed my suspicions about a person being able to influence their own dreams, in that they can have a a bit of a say in what kind of dream they will be having. In my case it was actually my environment than anything else personally that had an influence on this dream. That environment being the Yukirin World!

What am I talking about? Well, have a sit. Before I begin I have to get it out first that I have absolutely no idea who I was in this dream! Judging from the setting, which was a backstage for an AKB event, I had to be one of the members (body-walking?) I mean with Souchan herself there to greet me there is no way it would have been me. Maybe it was and I was a member of the family? Either way I was no stranger because of what I got to do and get away with.

So any way, I walk in there as some important person or someone the members know well. For some reason I am already looking for Yukirin so I have to have been close to her. But judging from the conversation to be heard later this can’t be. And I am getting side-tracked again.

But on course, I am looking for Yukirin. I stumble in Souchan first who points me in the right direction. For some un-godly reason she was in the kitchen preparing food!(Like, whoaaaa) I greet her but my glee dies when I see her face and also having heard her less- than- Yukirin reply. She looks so bad, so depressed, so un-like Yukirin! So of course I ask her what anyone would, I ask her what is wrong.

She of course does not answer right away but I have the patient of turtle so I wait. When she is done, which now turns out it was a boxed meal, she turns slowly and look at me. The pain in her face totally slashes my heart into so many pieces that a shattered diamond would be jealous! I walk closer to her dying to hold her and comfort her but I stop myself. I have to know what is the problem before I can start to get down to the bottom of it, right?

My Goddess doesn’t let me down, she looks me straight in the eye and gives me this strange look and says to me like it should be common knowledge to me (which thinking of now it really should be but it still isn’t!) and she asks me, don’t I know? She says that everyone is talking about. That they are asking where she was in the PV for the latest single!

Upon hearing that my heart stops cold! But my mind is losing it as it battles with itself trying to make sense of what this could all mean but not wanting to believe that it could happen! That Yukirin would not me in a PV for a single whose cast she is a part of! In my disbelief I begin to back away and taking that the wrong way my Goddess’s strength that that she had left all leaves her as she looks down and then begins shaking and before I even realise it, she is already crying!

It takes me a moment to get my mind back to the present then in a second  I am next to her with absolute zero distance between us, my arms around her, crushing her to me, trying to absorb all her negative feelings. She cries harder, I hear Souchan shuffling behind us (she was still there!?!) but I ignore her. Yukirin cries even harder! I am frikking scared out of my mind! I never thought I would see this Yukirin! I have absolutely no idea what I should do. I finally give in and turn back to Takamina but she has disappeared!!!(Thanks a lot Souchan!) I am now fighting my own tears, it’s futile!

But there is no way I am going to let Yukirin know I am crying to I silently swallow my tears. My throat feels like a cat’s with a hairball stuck inside! Common sense leaves me as I lift Yukirin off her feet, hold her up by her bottom as she wraps her legs around me hips. Secured I begin to walk around the corridors as I rock her up and down like she was a baby. Where I got the strength to do that I have absolutely no idea so do not even ask!

All while through her tears and us just walking around corridors that were empty for some reason (thank you dream logic) Yukirin is voicing her troubles, her worries, worries that we fans all know so well! I do nothing but trying to tell her that everything is okay (Really? I am ashamed of myself for myself)! Finally, what seems like forever, we find ourselves in a room that is occupied this time. Souchan is of course there, like how she knew we would be stopping in this room is beyond me but any way, she is in the room we stop in but she is not alone, French Kiss is there too (Souchan, this is your doing, isn’t it?! You sneaky little…ahem!)

Once inside, I greet Mocchi and Akichan and once they see the mess we are both in they quickly rush over to us and help me set Yukirin down. I let them have her while I get myself together. She has stopped crying by now but she is still hiccupping like all hell! Her face is such a mess but she gives it zero attention. She doesn’t even raise a hand to wipe her tears. Akichan has to take out a handkerchief to do it for her.

When she has slowed down with those un-nerving noises, Mocchi finally asks what was wrong. (Thank God, I wasn’t the only one oblivious). Yukirin doesn’t answer and neither do I when Mocchi glances towards my direction. I am not feeling like talking too. Takamina has to step in and fills the girls in of what’s what.

There is silence at first after Souchan talks, well, silence in disregard for the hiccupping going on in the room. Akichan wanting to change the mood a little bit jokes about Yukirin finally getting nerve-touched by management and finally giving into her real feelings. She thinks of course that Yukirin is frustrated for herself and she would be justified were it any other girl but this is Yukirin, all her thoughts are on her fans. Mocchi seems to get it too for she touches Akichan’s shoulder and tells her as it is. We are back to silence again.

Then out of nowhere Yukirin’s voice fills the room as she talks and asks what she is going to do. What she is going to tell her fans at the next fan meeting. She says it is all her fault. that her negligence of the matter that her fans have been talking to her about every single time has caused this. That if only she had listened and properly showed how negatively…

*SLAP*

Yes, that’s a slap! A slap to Yukirin’s cheek. A slap that was delivered my me! I ain’t even having no regrets!  I totally slapped my Goddess! Everyone looks at me like I was a frikking ghost or something but I totally ignore them! i furiously turn to Yukirin and let lose on her! The exact words escape me but it was me going on and on about her being herself and all that and also touching on how this isn’t new because surely she is the PV at least once, surely and that this is not the first time she has been mistreated like this. She then goes to say hoe this is different, how at least in the other singles she was on the second line or 3rd and I swear to you guys I was so mad at her I slapped her three more times!

I had also had enough! She totally started it so I also went all out. I went on to tell her how it makes no frikkin difference whether she is no the second line or the very last. She is No3 in the whole of the 48G, which makes her No.2 in AKB alone which means she has to be right next to Mayuyu in any formation. Which means she had to be right next to Acchan and to Yuko and to Sashiko not any fucking where else! So does it make a difference?! It fucking does not! I think I totally showed the villain that AKS is in my very big rant. Souchan sure seemed very attentive so I guess something was about to be done , probably, hopefully! I sure did a number on that AKS let me tell you. I even brought up Sakura and Kagoshima too but of course after I gave a speech on how much I love her too so as for Yukirin not to hate me.

Yeah, I totally chewed her out on that let me assure you! I am pretty sue she got the message! But of course it wasn’t all fire. I am also pretty sure AKS in this world is totally screwed! Oh, also during my speech about Sakura, I touched a bit on that little subject of Yukirin and Sakura ignoring each other. You won’t believe the reaction she gave at that! let me just say that we were right on the money in regards to that subject.

Then some other things happened but they couldn’t have been important seeing as I don’t remember them but any way, there you have it. My first ever dream about Yukirin and it is about…

Damn you AKS! Or maybe I should thank you for how else would have have dreamed about my Goddess?!

And yeah, I haven’t watched the preview of the PV for Refrain and frankly after this dream, I am frikking scared out of my mind to watch it! Forget the fact that Acchan is in it, I am so not ready to watch this! Not until I get concrete evidence of Yukirin presence!Na-uh! No way José!

Continue reading


3 Comments

Murayama Yuiri’s Heaven

141006 Ariyoshi AKB Kyowakoku ep216.ts - 00236
141006 Ariyoshi AKB Kyowakoku ep216.ts - 00129 141006 Ariyoshi AKB Kyowakoku ep216.ts - 00261
141006 Ariyoshi AKB Kyowakoku ep216.ts - 00243
oh shit son[4]

OMG! I don’t know if I should feel terrible jealousy towards Yuiri or support her in the fight after this episode of Ariyoshi AKB! That Yukirin too, and here I thought the fan-service was only reserved for we miserable fans, apparently not for the amount of fan-service Yuiri received in this episode was totally jealousy inducing as I said! I swear I don’t believe Yuiri has ever smiled as much as she smiled through out this episode! I think she received a couple of months’ worth of happiness in this episode alone!

Jesus!

Continue reading


19 Comments

[NMB48 & Yukirin] Here we go…

ynmb-3
ynmb-1 ynmb-2
ynmb-4
AWWWWWWWWWWWWYEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH

Pardon, don’t let the delicious pics of Yukirin fondling Milky fool you (well do but you know what I mean) for this is not that kind of positive post. It is about Yukirin and NMB, that is her Kennin position, and me essentially defending her. Though I am not sure why I need to, especially from this!

Now, I know and I am sure everyone too does, that it was bound to happen. She was bound to get back-lash for it, it was inevitable. Really, even I questioned that decision of her Kennin when it was first announced and still do but for some reason, there seems to be a fire building now for some reason. This fire was of course sparked by the announcement of the new NMB single, first one since the shuffled in fact which makes it Yukirin’s first NMB single too.

Now, all Yukirin fans out there will know that we are alike she and us in that we like to keep to our selves and let things pass us by and I was planning to do just that this time around too. But then a second person posted a comment that was like and  in support of that first one which went on to say how not okay it is that Yukirin gets to be Centre, um, to be the 2nd, Oh wait, the 3rd, nope, the fourth Na uh, the fifth in the new single’s line-up when she rarely is in N stages. She has in fact only appeared twice!

Now I ignored that first comment because I figured maybe they are new and needed to get this off their chest.

But then another user on the same forum posts the same point about Yukirin. I also ignore that. But then I go to another of my many public hangouts that I frequent and guess what I find? That’s right, another discussion going on about the same subject. Now, I am pretty sure that it isn’t the same people judging from the sites’ natures but I realised that unless someone actually tackles this, the fire might spread and our Kami would start getting negative exposure. We might be quiet folk but that doesn’t mean we are going to sit back and let our Kami be walked all over especially for something as silly. Silly because this is not new, this has been going on since I can remember. The more popular a member is the more busy they get outside AKB and thus the less AKB activities they will be involved in. Members who are only in one Team were already having difficulty performing in stages some spending even over half a year without appearing now factor in being in two different Teams, that are located in different parts of the country for those members and what do you expect?

Of course these views already started with things like ‘It isn’t her fault’ or ‘I don’t blame her’ but we all know what the sentences following these disclaimers always shows (I mean no disrespect…, I’m not racist but… >_>).

I know some NMB fans are frustrated, wait, why am I saying NMB fans? Yukirin is NMB too so by saying that it means she is not NMB, or they don’t think she is NMB and why would she be in a single if she isn’t NMB? And if she isn’t, if she is only AKB, that means that she shouldn’t be appearing in AKB singles as well because she just as rarely appears in Team B stages.

Speaking of that, let’s take a reverse approach. Take all the Sister Group members that appear in AKB singles, despite never appearing in an AKB stage! Why are they in them then? Ask yourself that first then get to Yukirin.

And first of all, think of the member you are questioning, their position in the whole 48G, their importance, not to you but to the product that is AKB as a whole! She could have easily been the Centre of the single but she isn’t! Not only is it Sayanee but Milky is ahead of her, and she was in line with Nana in Ibiza girl, not ahead of her. For this single, she is in fact 5th in standing. You already have it good, asking for more is being greedy.

Just because you are an employee at a restaurant, it doesn’t mean that when you go there for dinner as a customer you are going to be looked after better than if the Prime Minister went there. Crud example I know but it should pass the point across.

Besides, it makes no difference if she was in the last row or third or second, the point is that she isn’t in the first one despite the difference (power) between her and those in front of her.

But why now though? I shudder to think what these comments would have been like if she was the Centre in front of SayaMilky. Oh God, thank you so much for this. I didn’t think I would be grateful to Management for their disservice towards Yukirin.

Why is she getting a position when she rarely performs or even appears on NMB TV shows? Why? So that you can then turn around and complain about how she is taking up other chances for other members to get exposure by taking up a TV place? So KKS members (and other Team members in the case of Team B)  lose a chance to be known by taking over her place in her absence? if anything we fans should be the ones complaining because we don’t see her as much in AKB-related works! Really, this whole thing is…

Anyway, that’s that! I hope this doesn’t go any further! I am usually calm but when the pushing turns to shove, I am forced to stand up for my Kami to her defence because she is too good to do it herself sometimes unless it is about someone she cares about then she does act! But when it’s about her, it is on us as fans to protect her and so I write this post, in reaction to the comments about her getting free stuff by getting a position in NMB senbatsu when she doesn’t perform in stages as often.

Apparently she is a nobody member lazing at home doing nothing and only shows up to take away positions in senbatsu from the other 60 odd girls that deserve it…

Sigh

Okay, enough is enough…So, that groping though>.< Would that make Milky the first ever girl to be groped by Yukirin? She is really breaking new ground these days. First that Yui-han kissing (she is really not good at affection to those who don’t know), then during Haachan’s graduation performance she comes out and says how unfair everyone even management were on 3rd gens as a Team (Yukirin isn’t really a person to say things like that) and now she is groping? And in front of thousands of people too!

Looks like something is awakening in her. Time to awaken something more within myself too it seems. Next Sousenkyou is gonna be marvellous!

Ja ne


6 Comments

It’s simple U say! 5 Princes pick 1 U say!

AKB48 - RIVER   Flying Get   Kokoro no Placard   Talk (Music Station SP 140926).ts - 00049
AKB48 - RIVER   Flying Get   Kokoro no Placard   Talk (Music Station SP 140926).ts - 00068 AKB48 - RIVER   Flying Get   Kokoro no Placard   Talk (Music Station SP 140926).ts - 00072

At first I was like…

tumblr_ncidw4CaMg1qf4yc3o4_r1_1280
Are you kidding me!?

But then the performances started and I was like…

AKB48 - RIVER   Flying Get   Kokoro no Placard   Talk (Music Station SP 140926).ts - 00062
AKB48 - RIVER   Flying Get   Kokoro no Placard   Talk (Music Station SP 140926).ts - 00144 AKB48 - RIVER   Flying Get   Kokoro no Placard   Talk (Music Station SP 140926).ts - 00116
AKB48 - RIVER   Flying Get   Kokoro no Placard   Talk (Music Station SP 140926).ts - 00190
I’m sorry, I thought that was a tricky question

Heh…

Continue reading


13 Comments

Request Hour 2014 100-1 Part 1

rh14a-017
rh14a-014 rh14a-030
rh14a-032 
rh14a-098 rh14a-097
rh14a-025
gay_street_sign

So, for some reason I couldn’t finish watching the 4hr video of Janken (Stopped when Yukirin was defeated in the Top 16) before I went to start on the second part of RH (100-1). That as well I haven’t finished yet. I haven’t watched the Making Of yet neither have I finished the first Disc (100-76) but I have a galore of caps already, as per usual, but those will have to wait until I finish the whole thing before I post all of them (prepare your bandwidth). But for now, I am only mention those things that caught my eye most.

Continue reading