百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


8 Comments

Suddenly…HOPE!

AKB ga Ippai ~the best music videos~ III.mkv_snapshot_00.34.18_[2014.12.09_21.26.05]
Yukirin2 100227-0041050447
100306-0030460827 100327-0048540559
DEM Character concepts tho>.<

So, official details about the fourth season aren’t dropping until Jan 2 but that doesn’t mean MG is exempt from being leaked the hell out before the official announcement like any other big event. And while at first I was filled with mixed feelings, more with lack of enthusiasm, it seems that I was quick to jump overboard. I visited Stage48 and some new info has been dropped! Here is what’s up…

  • The Four Queens will be known as BAKAMONO.
    Will be POPULAR MEMBERS
  • Team Hormone will turn into TEAM HINABE.
    Will have 5 members including JISEDAI, KUSOGAKI, DODOBUSU
  • Setting is going back to the roots AKA SCHOOL SETTING

After reading this wonderful news I was like…

what u say

Yeah, like, how can I not be excited after this info dump?! And with that being said, let the speculation begin!

So, let’s start with the kinda obvious: Team Hinabe. After Team Hormone and team Fondue, I gotta say this team made it’s place within my Majisuka loving heart. Now I realise part of why MG3 really was taken with a grain of salt is that it missed all these established bases fans came to love. And WTF was up with that prison setting?!! Sense, it made none! Even for MG standards!!

But now it seems we are going back to the roots and the bases we loved a lot from before are back and one of them is Team Hinabe. So, what of those rumoured characters? Well, Kusogaki is a given! If that role doesn’t go to Ryoka, heads are gonna role! For crying out loud, she was named that officially way back when during a certain AKBINGO episode, by none other than my Anti-Goddess BLACK-san! I hear people talking about it being Shuu but I only recently just heard her being referred to as such let alone her acting all bratty like! Ryoka and co were already brats even during their Team A days. It gotta be her!

Then there’s Jisedai. That’s a hard one! There are so many Next Gen wannabes that even AKS doesn’t know who to put forward first anymore (What ever happened to the 3Ms?) Who could it be? Whoever it is, they have to be on the same wavelengths as the other cast, which might include Tani, Kaotan and Sashiko!

Yes, I am placing Sashiko in Team Hinabe because even though she is No.2, I just see her taking that kind of role, not to mention that she gives Kao-tan a run for her money in looks (heh). So if we take it the three Fuglies(DOBUSU) into account, then that makes five, with Jisedai and Kusogaki, doesn’t it? I mean, I just can’t see anyone topping those three! They are so known for it that it is almost a character trait for them now.

Then there’s the Four Queens BAKAMONO! remember the last Mechaike? No, not this latest one from last week (One I haven’t even watched yet! The lack of the Reaction Queen in a reaction dokkiri leaves me depressed) but the one with the BAKA7? Well, I am hoping against hope that the FOUR BAKAMONO are from BKA48! In case someone has forgotten, here are the members: Yukirin, Ricchan, Takamina, Sashiko, Miichan, Kojiharu, Paruru!

Oh shi, Paruru is here too?! Well, things make sense now! I mean, literally 70% of BKA48 are Yasusu favs…There goes Yukirin’s chance….But wait…This is supposed to be speculation taimu, right? Well then, let me speculate…

So, we are going back to roots, right? But surely Yasusu can’t be thinking of giving the girls who are returning the same type of roles. So then, seeing as Sashiko already has two potential places to be, let’s kind of erase her from the Antagonist and Protagonist roles. Going by the logic of using the Kamis as the leads, and in their order of power, if Sashiko is out of the running for either of these roles, then that leaves Yukirin trailing Mayuyu!

Going back to hoping that Yasusu isn’t going to Mayuyu play the villain again, what if Mayuyu is the Protagonist this time around?! What if Yukirin is the Antagonist to Mayuyu’s Protagonist?!! Getting warm yet? What if Team BLACK consists of all the BLACK-like characters in Senbatsu and beyond (Aya, Milky, Sakura, Suda etc) OMG, can you like, stop me now?! Someone? My mind is running away with itself!!!

Jurina can be the Mayuyu’s ATSU-NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE and Sakura (Or Sayanee)can be Yukirin’s SADO!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I am so done. My mind can’t take anymore speculation!!!

BYE


5 Comments

[AKB48G @ FNS] MAYUKI PLS

FNS 2014.ts - 00114
Ladies and Gentlemen, we present to you…
FNS 2014.ts - 00116 FNS 2014.ts - 00117FNS 2014.ts - 00141
MAYUKI (or MayuYukirin as the Locals call them)

With the Tokyo Dome BDs/DVDs coming next week, and we all know what’s in them (RAINBOWS!), this is proving itself to be the greatest year in a while, or more specifically, the greatest Mayuki year! Like, can you imagine next year if Yasusu finally decides to put his hard feelings on the side and give Yukirin that Cool Single to Centre? Or double Centre with Mayuyu? Better yet, what if Yukirin wins Sousenkyou?!! It’s madness just thinking about it!

But wait…

Continue reading


17 Comments

[Detective Mode] Case: Yukirin’s Back

AKB48 REQUEST HOUR SETLIST BEST 200 2014 Disc5a.m2ts - 00312
AKB48 REQUEST HOUR SETLIST BEST 200 2014 Disc5a.m2ts - 00314 AKB48 REQUEST HOUR SETLIST BEST 200 2014 Disc5a.m2ts - 00311

So, I am sure all Yukirinians out there have noticed, and some of us quite recently, like a year or so ago, but Yukirin has these two dark spots on her back between her shoulder blades.

And so, it wasn’t until last week, while re-watching sourced vid, that began thinking and wondering to myself what those two things actually are! Moles? Um, yeah, I love Yukirin like no other but even I don’t think she can be that lucky, to have such unique birth-marks in such a convenient place.

So I asked myself, what if they aren’t birth-marks? And if they aren’t birth-marks then what are they and why? First though I had to answer the first question. To do that I visited her older photos to see if they are indeed birth-marks and I just completely missed them all those years or if I indeed have a case on my hands. I couldn’t find a lot of pics with her back facing us but here is what  I found….

05 (2) 08 (6) 108 (4) 158
15333163 wakamama015 Yukirin_PB001_078

I found zero marks on her back!! I mean if they were removed with Photoshop, Why?! And that is some dedication to get to all the pics, I mean those are different sources with different photographers with different views on beauty! I doubt none of them found those two little things to make Yukirin’s back immaculately attractive and unique!

And so, I began my investigation! Imagine my surprise when just this week, I finally cracked the case! Yeah, and when I did, I was almost too embarrassed to publish my finding because I should’ve known this for more than a year now! Then again, the curiosity of Yukirin’s back just hit me recently as well so…

Any way, it wasn’t until I found the potential culprit that I finally knew what those two marks on Yukirin’s back really are! Prepare thy selves for the reveal of the Century! What exactly are those marks on Yukirin’s back and where did she get them?

If ur body is ready hit the jump. Most of you probably already even know but just haven’t connected the dots (pun not intended) together…

Continue reading