百合 Fever

Yuri Is Life!


8 Comments

Fic – MONSTER [Yukirin/Sayaya]

Welcome to the Real World
MONSTER
Black Gekikara
An AKB48/NGT48 Kashiwagi Yuki and Kawamoto Saya Fan Fic

I can’t believe I forgot all about this fic! You won’t believe it either but I wrote this months back right after these two went on that date! Caught it while cleaning up my drives for expansion.

The theme was – what if Sayaya was THE Saya! Actually that’s like a huge spoiler right there but oh well, this was already a forgotten story so it matters not. Anyway have a look and tell me your thoughts…

Continue reading


4 Comments

Fic – Tabi Shoujo X [Mayuki]

mayuki

Hear that Reader-sama? It is the sound of inevitability!

Seriously though, it had to happen. Mayuki on that date in Tabi Shoujo ep12 was just too good to pass up! I was kind of limited on how far I should go because I wanted to remain realistic and given the way I and started the fic, there was no way I would have gone R. Well I could but not even I will be the one to produce such…

Anyway, if anyone is interested…

Tabi Shoujo X

Black Gekikara

A Watanabe Mayu x Kashiwagi Yuki Fanfic extending on Shoujo Tabi 12th and last episode.

Continue reading


7 Comments

Tabi Shoujo Final Episode – MAYUKI

AKB48 Tabi Shojo ep12 150627 - We're moving now (Hulu original ver.).mp4 - 00041
AKB48 Tabi Shojo ep12 150627 - We're moving now (Hulu original ver.).mp4 - 00048 150627 AKB48 Tabi Shojo ep12 (final).mp4 - 00128
150627 AKB48 Tabi Shojo ep12 (final).mp4 - 00034 150627 AKB48 Tabi Shojo ep12 (final).mp4 - 00053
150627 AKB48 Tabi Shojo ep12 (final).mp4 - 00071
Remember Zero?

The only episode I have watched in the show and it just so happens to be the last one as well? What karma!

But it is Mayuki and they either open a show or end it so really, nothing to complain about. All I am sad about is that the episode probably is less awesome than it might have been if the-event-that-shan’t-be-named did not happen.

Seriously, don’t bring up that-event on this blog please, I beg of you.

Going back to the episode, I believe that this is the very first (and last of course) episode that had only two members. And really, if it is to be anyone, it gotta be Mayuki, eh? Though I would settle for a SayaYuki too given the chance. Speaking of which, they did talk about Sayaya in this episode and I could just feel the love Yukirin had for her. I bet ya Mayuyu felt a pang of jellies during that convo. And she is the one that brought her up…

They only have like 5 mins out of the show to have fun and the rest of the time is spent on serious talks; about graduation pressures, the hard early days, their auditions, the difference between the old, the current, and the young future gens, the early Mayuki days, and so on and so forth.

Continue reading


4 Comments

WWVII Is Over. Just a few wounds. Success

dat150606213338
When Mayuyu was called for 3rd!
mm150606-2137420986
When she was called – Dat smile tho >.<
CG06kfvUYAE8sS4
The Final Result – 2nd with over 160k votes!

So, the battle is over! Probably this will be my last time feeling like this every year! Yukirin did not get that No.1 (Sashiko game too strong yo) but at least she got to see a different view and it was upwards not downwards! I call this success! Thank you all who voted and those who contributed, we showed that we are still alive and hopefully this will show those up there that Yukirin should not be ignored anymore!

I will talk more about this when I watch the recorded show but I will just say now that some things happened that just stole some fun from this, namely Maachun and Sayaya to mention but a few. If Yukirin won I would be outside right now getting drunk (even if I don’t drink) but still, that moment when Mayuyu was called before her…I think my heartbeat caused an earthquake somewhere on earth! That moment was just so delicious I will always remember it! And Mayuyu looking like that, I don’t think I have ever seen her so happy to lose! She really was supporting Mamarin.

No.2, A different view so I think we did great all Yukirinians!


Leave a comment

[Pics] The Time is Nigh

9ji6Nx9
et-hama-f-20150605-yukirin-w500_0 http://www.b-idol.com/
20150418mayuyukirin

Only hours, merely hours to go until the AKB Elections! After this post I’m going straight to bed so I can watch the whole thing with all the energy I can muster! I’m so excited for tomorrow! I have never been this excited for the elections before! Usually it happens when we hit the Kami 7 and around the 4th mark but this is during the event itself. I have never been excited before the event before! So excited!

Whatever rank it is, I know I say this a lot, but whatever rank Yukirin gets I won’t cry about it! I won’t be frustrated and that is because I have done all I know I could ever do! I will thus have no regrets whichever rank she ends up getting but for now, I have nothing but the top in my head! I hope AKS has that cowl in Black instead of Red because this is Yukirin’s year!

Strange that, huh? Getting worst luck ranking for the year and yet we have never seen Yukirin so happy and so alive like she has been so far this year! Everyone has noticed her! The younger members are all over her, the media is talking about Yukirin this and Yukirin that these past few weeks, seriously, how many shows has she been in these weeks and so much screen time too. It’s already Yukirin’s year, even if she doesn’t get to be No.1, this is already Yukirin’s year. Yasusu already mentioned having Yukirin’s new solo song ready so we can expect a new single this year. Yukirin herself already mentioned doing a lot of things she did not get to do last year so maybe a 4th solo LIVE? Either way this year is gonna be Boss!

Anyway, jump over for some of Yukirin’s latest pics and I will be seeing you all tomorrow in a tumblr tinychat maybe…Don’t think I will be on S48, last time I got banned for being to excite for Sakura LOL I don’t think I will be sane when Yukirin wins it!

Continue reading